Call us : (360) 334-6343

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver

Posted On: 5/5/2020

I really appreciate the small, cozy feel...

I really appreciate the small, cozy feel of the community combined with the large services and care team of larger communities
By: R S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/17/2020

Transitioning mom here was really easy! ...

Transitioning mom here was really easy! I was nervous about the process, and I am SO glad we went with Pacifica. Everyone has been so very helpful and friendly. I'm also grateful for the community's proactive response to the current health crisis. It has been a huge comfort!!
By: M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/19/2020

My father and mother moved to Pacifica l...

My father and mother moved to Pacifica last summer, and sadly, my father passed away in November, but Mom is still loving her new home. I have been so appreciative of the director and the caregivers at Pacifica. They genuinely care and have taken such good care of Mom. I live out of state, and it brings me such comfort to know that all of her needs are being met. She loves the interaction with the residents, and the activities that are planned. And the rooms are beautiful! I highly recommend Pacifica!
By: S J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/10/2020

We were so lucky to have found such a wo...

We were so lucky to have found such a wonderful place for our dad to live. The director and his staff are caring people that have made his life so much happier. Our whole family is extremely happy with the great care our dad receives. We highly recommend Pacifica.
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/20/2020

The small layout of the community is gre...

The small layout of the community is great for my mom who was easily overwhelmed at her large large community. Sylvan Park in Vancouver has the services and amenities of a large building but the intimacy and convenience of a small home. The nurse is amazing. The entire team is always making my mother a priority and their communication is absolutely the best.
By: K S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/20/2020

This is a beautiful community. I love working here. Yes, we work hard and we give our all when care giving to our residents. Our executive director is always looking out for us and going above and beyond.
By: Nicole Cox     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always love to see reviews like yours. We are so are pleased to hear this. Thank you so much, have a wonderful day.

Posted On: 1/8/2020

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

the real value here is that pacifica is able to offer the services of a much larger facility, but at the friendly, attentive care of a much smaller, more intimate group home. so everyone has their own space (so that loners like my dad) can retreat, but enough social interaction that they don't get lonely. the real upside here is the staff, who is empowered to do what they think is right. there is absolutely ZERO hospital or institutional feel to this place at all! it's pretty amazing. all the staff pull together, and there's no "top down medical" vibe to the place at all. i'm 57, and i hang out there all the time. the rooms are not cookie cutter: they're all a little different, because of the architecture of the facility. there are backup generators, etc, and a lot of sort of hidden infrastructure. i think pacifica offers the best of a larger community, with the intimacy and attention to detail that a smaller facility can offer. highly recommended, and i'd wished we'd discovered them sooner.
By: kommissar     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always love to see reviews like yours. We are so are pleased to hear this. Thank you so much, have a wonderful day.

Posted On: 12/30/2019

By: Kari Privett     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Reviews are very important to us, and we appreciate all of them, especially the positive ones!

Posted On: 8/20/2019

Thank you Jason – For your help with bri...

Thank you Jason – For your help with bringing Mom, and picking her up from her Dr appt this afternoon. This all worked out really well. I am so glad Pacifica was able to help with that. James is a very attentive driver and he represents Pacifica very well. Thank you, Elaine Huber
By: E     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Reviews are very important to us, and we appreciate all of them, especially the positive ones!

Posted On: 7/22/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver is beautiful and clean, and the layout is nice. My mother-in-law gets great care and the staff is wonderful. They have beanbag baseball, which she is a fanatic of, she likes chair Zumba, exercises, Scrabble, Bingo, she enjoys going to Wal-Mart, and they have nice activities in the center for families and the residents. They just had a very big 4th of July party. They do a lot of group things, like for Mother's Day. They have live music, too. They have a TV area, rooms for activities, and wonderful huge balconies where they will serve meals on if you choose to eat out there.
By: Jody     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Jody, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Posted On: 7/22/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver is beautiful and clean, and the layout is nice. My mother-in-law gets great care and the staff is wonderful. They have beanbag baseball, which she is a fanatic of, she likes chair Zumba, exercises, Scrabble, Bingo, she enjoys going to Wal-Mart, and they have nice activities in the center for families and the residents. They just had a very big 4th of July party. They do a lot of group things, like for Mother's Day. They have live music, too. They have a TV area, rooms for activities, and wonderful huge balconies where they will serve meals on if you choose to eat out there.
By: Jody     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Jody, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Thank you!

The management and staff have been very helpful. The food has been good and I like the park setting. Thank you.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Jody, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Posted On: 3/18/2019

Prompt call back and no high pressure. Very helpful and friendly.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Jody, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pacifica Senior Living Vancouver. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Schedule your appointment today!

In person and virtual tours available.

Your Info:
Call Now! (360) 334-6343