Property Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish, Washington, 98290

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

Likes living here, yummy food, very good food, very good care. Always someone to help when a resident has a problem.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

I feel very good living here. Open space. There's a window I can look out and see the gardens. My kids come to visit me and it's wonderful that they live right here in town!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

Friendly! They gave you enough to do. I enjoy spending time with the other residents.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

I love it here, staff is great! She loves her calm cottage. Residents are great. Feel safe and secure. Doesn't have to worry about driving in the snow.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

It gets harder for me to get around but the care staff are here to help me. I feel I'm in good hands.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

I love it here I feels like I am home!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

The food is good. [Name removed] and [name removed] are wonderful med techs. And i enjoy the views of the outdoors from my room. I like everything.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

Service is good. The care staff does a great job at listening and acting on request. Always fun activities going on.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

Very good place to live
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

The people here treat me with respect and it's clean. I enjoy the good care I get.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

Food, service, carestaff have improved. Keep up the good work!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish

I feel comfortable here and everyone s wonderful and teats me with respect.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Great Place

I'm not sure I could like a community more than Pacifica Snohomish. Everyone makes you feel like family from the moment you walk in. Its so nice that everyone is from the area as well. Its truly a place for the community of Snohomish.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Definitely recommend

I can’t say enough good things about Pacifica. The staff are friendly and very helpful. You get the feel of family as soon as you enter the building. The beauty of the facility is amazing. I loved hearing the music coming from the piano when I was there. I also noticed how clean it is and how nice it smelled. Everyone was engaged with the residents and the environment was all around great. I definitely recommend Pacifica to anyone looking for Senior Living.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/9/2019

excellent MGMT team friendly staff
By: Kelly Gleason     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/5/2019

Please see my updated review below... I am so disappointed in the quality of care my grandmother receives especially for the huge monthly payment our family pays (over $6000 a month!) The facility is so dirty and sometimes I can't even find a caregiver or anyone else that can answer a question! There is constantly urine and feces everywhere! Im just so upset right now from visiting my grandma, I can't even think straight! God, when I think about ending up in a place like this myself someday.......it scares me to death. I just want to cry. Update: I was immediately contacted by Jake the Regional Director who set up a meeting with Heinz the new Executive Director of Pacifica in Snohomish. The meeting went very well and they both assured me that everything would be addressed and corrected immediately. They were in the middle of transition from Brookdale to Pacifica at the time. Ever since Pacifica took over the quality of care has vastly improved. Heinz Gehner does a great job as the Executive Director of Pacifica and has a great supportive staff as well. I am very pleased with the changes and the quality care my grandmother receives. Thanks Pacifica!
By: Lacy Spicer     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lacy, we set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like to get more details; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (360) 282-5017. We will also reach out to you immediately.

Posted On: 4/5/2019

I work here currently as a Caregiver. I recommend this facility because it is such a warm, inviting, and loving atmosphere. I look at it as my second home. Everyone here is absolutely amazing. Best place you could possibly ever be!
By: Jessica Jean Patterson     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/18/2019

I visited this facility

I was impressed with the way Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish had socialization opportunities for the residents. My sister has extreme anxiety and for her to even go to another building would be problematic, but what they have is a pod and there's a dining facility and a great room. In a circle around those are the private rooms. All she would have to do is walk out of her bedroom and she'd be right there among the community. The caregivers have been there for decades and the idea that she would have a continuity of care would be very reassuring for her. The private room was good sized. Everyone was very personable. It was very clean and bright, and the person in-charge was very nice.
By: Katherine     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Katherine, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Snohomish. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie.

*Must be 60+ years of age in order to redeem.

Your Info:
Next
Ask About Our Holiday Move In Specials! (360) 282-5017