Property Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Millcreek, Salt Lake City, 84107

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Millcreek

Posted On: 6/20/2019

My mother has lived at Pacifica Millcreek for over a year.

My mother has lived at Pacifica Millcreek for over a year. I wish I could live here, too! The food is awesome (thanks chef Mattie!) and the staff are careful and caring. From the moment we signed the contract, I have felt at home here, and also felt that my loved oned has been lovingly cared for.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/13/2019

Very Clean and caring, they serve excellent food! Activities keeps everyone involved. When it comes time my mother will be there.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/12/2019

Pacifica is such a beautiful facility. The staff is so caring and wonderful. They make you feel like you are part of their family.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/12/2019

Such a nice facility. The staff at Pacifica Senior Living Millcreek are the absolute best. I love working with this facility!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/8/2019

April ( Marketing Director ) is very courteous and gracious. The Food was delicious, and the overall experience was lovely!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/7/2019

VERY FRIENDLY! They bent over backwards to get us in quickly. Always kind and patient and positive. All the staff introduced themselves and made us/her feel welcome. Several residents introduced themselves right away. The food is good. All is better than we hoped!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/6/2019

The Staff at Pacifica are great the went above and beyond to make Barbara T. feel at home. Thankyou
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/6/2019

My loved one lives at this facility. Very good place, they take good care of my mom and treat her with a lot of respect.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/5/2019

I work in the industry I come to pacifica and take care of one of my patients there the staff are all caring and personalize care for each Resident. Facility has a good mix of activities without being over structured. Wonderful people and facility
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

Love the entire staff. Best choice for our parents also love the info on the facebook page too.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

Great staff with compassionate care here @ Pacifica Senior Living Millcreek, Many Activities available for the Residents. I would have my loved one stay here.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

The staff here @ Pacifica are helpful and fun, always a pleasure servicing this facility!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

My Mother seems to finally do better away from her home. We truly appreciate all of the efforts of the staff to make her feel comfortable and part of a community.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/3/2019

I toured this facility and loved it the staff was very kind and professional.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/3/2019

Lots of activities, great staff, great facility
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/3/2019

I work in the industry Pacifica Millcreek seems like a wonderful facility & I can tell my patient is well cared for! Love it here!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

I toured the facility. Fun, friendly staff! Beautiful, clean community
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

I toured this community. Great community, residents seemed very happy and well taken care of....activities were hopping.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

I toured this community. I will be having a family member move from Colorado soon to be a resident here.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/28/2019

This facility is amazing! Super clean, the staff is so friendly! The activities are so much fun, especially Karaoke! I highly recommend this facility to EVERYONE!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/28/2019

This facility was fabulous really enjoyed the networking program they have every month.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/28/2019

Fantastic Staff, very friendly and professional
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Love this facility. It is clean and has a friendly staff they made me it feel like home. Activities are great and the residents seem to love them.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/24/2019

My dad has been at Pacifica for about a year. His is so happy here & doing so well. Thankyou for taking such good care of him.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/24/2019

I love this community it is very nice facility and the staff was great looking forward to working with them in the future
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/24/2019

The CNA'S are so caring and thoughtful. They are always happy to help out I anyway they can.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/23/2019

From the time you walk in the front door to the time you leave you are greeted with smiles. The front desk is always so happy to see me.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/23/2019

Coming into this facility had changed my mind about senior living facilities. Such a truly beautiful place. I can see all the Residents are happy to be here. I always see laughter the staff is very warm and welcoming . My experience here has opened my eyes at how amazing a place can be ran. Would in an instant move my family member here.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/12/2019

I recently toured Pacifica Senior Living-Millcreek and had a complimentary lunch and visited with the staff. The food is amazing and very mouth watering to say the least! The staff genuinely cares, very helpful, friendly, and make you feel welcome! The community is fun and I love seeing the residents participate in the activities with a lot of smiles and laughter. It's a great place!
By: April Conti, Realtor     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you April, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living MillCreek.

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Toured there recently. Wonderfully friendly and accommodating staff, especially April. The chef- cooked meals are made from scratch and are wonderful. Residents seemed happy and well cared for. Well maintained older building in a very busy area convenient to everything Salt Lake had to offer. Competitive pricing.
By: Marcia Brimhall     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you April, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living MillCreek.

Posted On: 5/6/2019

I Love working for a great company, such a very professional and caring community!
By: Charlane Curtis Ruckman     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Charlane, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living MillCreek. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/22/2019

This is a warm and welcoming community. The staff and wellness team take care of all of the residents with love.
By: Jill Vath     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Charlane, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living MillCreek. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials