Call us : (401) 519-0260

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Victoria Court

Posted On: 12/9/2019

When I walked into Victoria Court my first day i felt like I was home. The staff is extremely friendly. Everyone has a smile on their face and are going out of their way to help! I could be more impressed with staff and management team at Victoria Court. Residents are well cared for, engaged, and given the freedom to use the whole building as their own space. Memory Care at its finest!
By: Kimberly Foley     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/4/2019

Great!!

I was referred to Victoria Court by '"A Place for Mom". I must say that the Community Relations Director was excellent to deal with, She was understanding, kind and caring of my dad's needs. Both Jennye and Rhoda, the Executive Director came to the hospital to visit my dad. Their support was remarkable! There caring and compassion made my family happy we chose Victoria Court for my dad.
By: Ralph Misto     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/1/2019

THE BEST

FROM THE GIRLS AT THE FRONT DESK, TO ALL THE STAFF THROUGHOUT, I HAVE BEEN GREETED WITH FRIENDLY PEOPLE. MY SISTER GETS CARE FROM THE MINUTE SHE GETS UP UNTIL SHE GOES TO BED. VICTORIA COURT IS THE BEST!
By: CAROLE FRIEDMAN     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/31/2019

friendly staff

The staff are friendly and professional. Front desk staff are welcoming and helpful. Vickey is awesome as activity director. Dining room staff are always accommodating, love Matt the chef!
By: Janet Davis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/21/2019

Wonderful Staff

Entire staff is wonderful! They take very good care of our loved one, she is very happy at Victoria Court. Thank you all for what you do everyday, it is much appreciated.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Great Community

Great community of residents and staff, attentive, friendly, helpful staff; clean environment, easy access to administrators if need be to answer question's. Lots of day and night activities to engage residents.
By: Arlene Rainer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/8/2019

Friendly Atmosphere

The employee's at Pacifica Victoria Court are always very friendly, building is also always very clean.
By: Lance Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/19/2019

Best Care, Caring Staff!

This facility has the most efficient, CARING staff that I have ever encountered!! Feel my brother is in the best of care and most appreciative.
By: Lois Caplinger     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/5/2019

Great experience

While it took quite sometime, I was able to finally move my mom to Victoria Court. It was the best decision ever. I only wish that I had done it sooner. My mom is so much happier now. She smiles more and doesn't seem so anxious. The staff are very caring and understanding and my mom is doing so much better. Thank you everyone at Victoria Court! Joan
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Satisfied

Everything and everyone there is profetional. My loved one started calling it his house.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Victoria Court!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials