White Property Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls, Klamath Falls, OR

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

Posted On: 11/20/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

All the staff is very helpful, kind and thoughtful. The community is very warm and clean. I love the fact that we are pet friendly.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/or/klamath-falls/pacifica-senior-living-klamath-falls/index.aspx). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (541) 237-7025. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 10/22/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

Everyone in my big family is so pleased with Pacifica and [name removed]. My move when I finally decided it was time. I can't speak highly enough of the staff and living conditions here. I would highly recommend it to anyone considering the move to senior housing.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Staff has been very helpful in getting everything ready for move. Made it a very smooth process.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

We took a tour of the facility and I was immediately impressed by the warmth and friendliness of the staff, the contentedness of the seniors living there and the cleanliness of their dining room. The rooms are spacious, inviting and offer seniors a great living environment. I am more than pleased my grandmother will be staying here. 5 stars from me.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 10/9/2019

I love the warm atmosphere, the Seniors look happy and the staff is friendly and attentive :)
By: Crislee Ann Souza     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Facebook.

Posted On: 9/26/2019

Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls is an award-winning Assisted Living community in Klamath Falls, OR. We pride ourselves in our unique, home-like setting where residents are treated like family, with our caring staff offering the assistance they need while respecting their independence. We do this by delivering individually designed care plans put together by our professional Wellness Team, along with quality services, impeccable amenities, well-appointed apartments, and a safe environment. Our primary goal is to help you take care of your loved ones without ridding them of their privacy, dignity, or freedom of choice. While we make sure all their medical needs are met, we also focus on creating a warm, inviting, and friendly neighborhood where residents can thrive every day. Before moving in, we discuss with both the residents and their families, and conduct a careful health assessment, which helps us provide the appropriate level of care. Once the care plan is created, our well-trained staff deliver all services needed. These include housekeeping, medication management, transportation to activities or different locations, dining, incontinence care, as well as assistance with bathing, dressing, and grooming. Residents live in a modern studio, one, and two-bedroom apartments that come complete with satellite TV, wheelchair-accessible showers, and more. There is always at least one caregiver and one medical technician on-site to ensure permanent safety. Our professional chef also prepares fresh, nutritious meals every day in an elegant restaurant-style setting.
By: Pacifica S.     Verified Resident
Source: YELLOW PAGES Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Posted On: 9/5/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

When my brother moved into Pacifica Senior Living in Klamath Falls, OR, it was a new and, therefore, an intimidating experience. There was so much for him to take in. We appreciate the kindness, understanding, and respect of all of the staff as he melds into the Pacifica community! [names removed] at the front desk are AWESOME! They have an easy, low key manner when answering questions that puts us at ease - they are a great source of important information.
By: Debbie Moats     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

Review of Pacific Senior Living

[Name removed] the Community Relations Director, worked with my brother in becoming part of the Pacific community. Mark was informative and helpful. He went above and beyond in helping complete the various parts of the intake process. We are so appreciative of his patient and above all the respect he has for everyone involved in the process.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Posted On: 7/10/2019

When my brother moved into Pacifica Senior Living in Klamath Falls, OR, it was a new, and therefore, intimidating experience...so much to take in. We appreciate the kindness, understanding, and respect of all the staff as he melds into the Pacifica community. Mary Ann and Ashley at the front desk are awesome! They have an easy, low key manner when answering questions that puts you at ease and they are a great source of important info. Mark, the Community Relations Director and Becky, the Resident Care Director, made his transition as easy as possible. They answered his questions and assured him that its now HIS home and it's important for him to be comfortable. Debra, the Activity Director, is friendly and enthusiastic, as well as one to quickly offer help. Overall, staff and residents alike have been friendly and accommodating and my brother says he likes his apartment and is treated well by everyone.
By: Debbie Moats     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Debbie, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Bright and cheery

Very clean and well lit. Plenty of parking. Bright and cheery.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Debbie, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 5/5/2019

nice staff seems very caring. beautiful place
By: Pam Teves     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pam, thank you so much for your positive review! We are very proud of our community and outstanding staff. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials