Call us : (541) 237-7025

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

Posted On: 6/20/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

All the girls do a great job of taking care of all my needs. Pacifica is a great place to live.
By: Darrell Bos     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/20/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

All the girls do a great job of taking care of all my needs. Pacifica is a great place to live.
By: Darrell Bos     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/14/2020

Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls is a beautiful, cozy community, everyone that works there is friendly and welcoming. The residence were all smiles and looked well taken care of and the place was very clean. I had a very pleasant time there on my last visit.
By: Ruth Ocon     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I like the people and socializing with everyone.
By: Mytlemae Phillips     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

The comradeship is what I like best.
By: Ronald Moats     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are very proud to win the SeniorAdvisor best of Senior Living communities in the nation 2 years in a row! We appreciate the kind words and agree with you! We are very proud of our community and the level of care we provide! We have a great staff and genuinely care for all our residents, and it shows. Please feel free to reach out at any time to us at any time with any and all questions and concerns; we are always here for you and your family.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I like how everyone takes care of me.
By: Shelley Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shelley, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team, we appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Senior Advisor.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

The best thing about Pacifica is the staff and my fellow residents. They are all like my family.
By: Darell Boss     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Darell, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you feel this way. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are always happy to help!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I love the staff and wonderful friends I've made with my fellow residents. I can ask for anything I need and am always taken care of.
By: Gloria Hawthorne     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Gloria, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. We appreciate it so much!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

The resident assistants are so loving and caring. They do a great job of taking care of my every need.
By: Faye Patterson     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Faye, we are so happy to read such a great review about our team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! lease let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are always happy to help!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

The people are wonderful.
By: Janice Adolphson     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Janice, we are so happy to read such a great review about our team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! lease let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are always happy to help!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I love my room. I enjoy visiting with my friends and the other residents here.
By: Dorothy Lowel     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Dorothy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are always happy to help!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

The staff at Pacifica really cares about giving me the best care they possibly can. I also enjoy the comfort and privacy of my room.
By: Charlsee Cahoon     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

Great staff; there is always a staff member there for you. The rooms are kept spotless by housekeeping. Good food prepared by qualified cooks. All in all Pacifica is a great place to live.
By: David Wilkie     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Senior Advisor. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I like the people and the staff.
By: Jim Miller     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jim, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls!

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I love the apartment and I appreciate the staff that are trying to keep us healthy during this pandemic.
By: Sue Middleton     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

My mother was very pesistant to the transition to assisted living until an accident required a change. She has had such an overwhelmingly positive experience as a new resident. She loves the staff,...
By: David S. Fritz     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

The food is great and I have lots of playing games with the other residents. I enjoy the privacy and warmth of my own room and can get help when I need it in just a couple of minutes when I press m...
By: Kenneth Clelenger     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I like all the staff and people.
By: Terrie Blakeman     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I love being taken care of by the resident assistants and enjoy the privacy of my room.
By: Jim Atchison     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

Pacifica is a nice safe place to live. Really home that has a lot of very good help.
By: Wanda Hickie     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I love everything the people the food all the staff.
By: Sharon Anderson     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

I get my own privacy we have activities, my favorite is Bingo. We have a great staff of people.
By: Butch Spangler     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are so glad to hear that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. Thank you again.

Posted On: 11/20/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

All the staff is very helpful, kind and thoughtful. The community is very warm and clean. I love the fact that we are pet friendly.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/or/klamath-falls/pacifica-senior-living-klamath-falls/index.aspx). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (541) 237-7025. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 10/22/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

Everyone in my big family is so pleased with Pacifica and [name removed]. My move when I finally decided it was time. I can't speak highly enough of the staff and living conditions here. I would highly recommend it to anyone considering the move to senior housing.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Staff has been very helpful in getting everything ready for move. Made it a very smooth process.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

We took a tour of the facility and I was immediately impressed by the warmth and friendliness of the staff, the contentedness of the seniors living there and the cleanliness of their dining room. The rooms are spacious, inviting and offer seniors a great living environment. I am more than pleased my grandmother will be staying here. 5 stars from me.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 10/9/2019

I love the warm atmosphere, the Seniors look happy and the staff is friendly and attentive :)
By: Crislee Ann Souza     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Facebook.

Posted On: 9/26/2019

Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls is an award-winning Assisted Living community in Klamath Falls, OR. We pride ourselves in our unique, home-like setting where residents are treated like family, with our caring staff offering the assistance they need while respecting their independence. We do this by delivering individually designed care plans put together by our professional Wellness Team, along with quality services, impeccable amenities, well-appointed apartments, and a safe environment. Our primary goal is to help you take care of your loved ones without ridding them of their privacy, dignity, or freedom of choice. While we make sure all their medical needs are met, we also focus on creating a warm, inviting, and friendly neighborhood where residents can thrive every day. Before moving in, we discuss with both the residents and their families, and conduct a careful health assessment, which helps us provide the appropriate level of care. Once the care plan is created, our well-trained staff deliver all services needed. These include housekeeping, medication management, transportation to activities or different locations, dining, incontinence care, as well as assistance with bathing, dressing, and grooming. Residents live in a modern studio, one, and two-bedroom apartments that come complete with satellite TV, wheelchair-accessible showers, and more. There is always at least one caregiver and one medical technician on-site to ensure permanent safety. Our professional chef also prepares fresh, nutritious meals every day in an elegant restaurant-style setting.
By: Pacifica S.     Verified Resident
Source: YELLOW PAGES Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Posted On: 9/5/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls

When my brother moved into Pacifica Senior Living in Klamath Falls, OR, it was a new and, therefore, an intimidating experience. There was so much for him to take in. We appreciate the kindness, understanding, and respect of all of the staff as he melds into the Pacifica community! [names removed] at the front desk are AWESOME! They have an easy, low key manner when answering questions that puts us at ease - they are a great source of important information.
By: Debbie Moats     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

Review of Pacific Senior Living

[Name removed] the Community Relations Director, worked with my brother in becoming part of the Pacific community. Mark was informative and helpful. He went above and beyond in helping complete the various parts of the intake process. We are so appreciative of his patient and above all the respect he has for everyone involved in the process.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls! If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Posted On: 7/10/2019

When my brother moved into Pacifica Senior Living in Klamath Falls, OR, it was a new, and therefore, intimidating experience...so much to take in. We appreciate the kindness, understanding, and respect of all the staff as he melds into the Pacifica community. Mary Ann and Ashley at the front desk are awesome! They have an easy, low key manner when answering questions that puts you at ease and they are a great source of important info. Mark, the Community Relations Director and Becky, the Resident Care Director, made his transition as easy as possible. They answered his questions and assured him that its now HIS home and it's important for him to be comfortable. Debra, the Activity Director, is friendly and enthusiastic, as well as one to quickly offer help. Overall, staff and residents alike have been friendly and accommodating and my brother says he likes his apartment and is treated well by everyone.
By: Debbie Moats     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Debbie, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Bright and cheery

Very clean and well lit. Plenty of parking. Bright and cheery.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Debbie, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Klamath Falls.

Posted On: 5/5/2019

nice staff seems very caring. beautiful place
By: Pam Teves     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pam, thank you so much for your positive review! We are very proud of our community and outstanding staff. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Schedule your appointment today!

In person and virtual tours available.

Your Info:
Call Now! (541) 237-7025