Call us : (702) 625-4446

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley

Posted On: 5/10/2020

Perfect place for my mom. The staff is g...

Perfect place for my mom. The staff is great, Deanne made my mom feel comfortable from day one and every day since. They seem to really care about the people they take care of , it's more than just a job to most of them. So glad we found the Pacifica. Steve
By: S T     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/2/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley

The family of Lewanda "Lee Costa want to thank you and the fabulous staff at Pacifica Spring Valley for the wonderful care given to Mom during this pandemic. The quarantine prevents from being but your staff has provided access through video chat, messages of how she is exercising, video of her dancing having fun and smiling, letting us know if Mom needs anything updated on quarantine and Mom's health, friendly and courteous whenever we call to talk with her concerns are taken care of immediately
By: VIcky Brady     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/2/2020

Thoughtful, precise care from a warm and...

Thoughtful, precise care from a warm and supportive staff.
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/1/2020

Pacifica really cares and goes out of th...

Pacifica really cares and goes out of their way to take care of both the residents and the families.
By: R W     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/1/2020

My favorite thing about Pacifica Spring ...

My favorite thing about Pacifica Spring Valley is the staff. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, understanding, accommodating and kind. It’s really a beautifully kept facility. I have peace-of-mind knowing my parents are in good hands.
By: J R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/1/2020

My sister, Aida, recently became a resid...

My sister, Aida, recently became a resident of Pacifica Senior Living , Spring Valley. Her children were fortunate to find this facility and with the gracious help of Deanne, the transition was less emotionally wrenching. The facility is clean, bright and well designed to meet the needs of the residents. The staff are very helpful and understanding of the unique needs of the resident and the family of people with memory issues.
By: C D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/9/2020

By: Ramona Preston-Diponzio     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate the high star-rating! We're thrilled about all of the stars!

Posted On: 4/9/2020

By: Anthony DiPonzio     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so high! We really appreciate it! All the best to you and your family!

Posted On: 4/8/2020

Review of Pacifica Spring Valley

I want to take this moment to thank you [names removed] and the entire staff at Pacifica for the wonderful and excellent care my mother received there during her brief stay. I am very grateful for ...
By: Bert Rodriquez     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so high! We really appreciate it! All the best to you and your family!

Posted On: 4/7/2020

Thank You

I want to take this moment to thank you Deanne, Don and the entire staff at pacifica for the wonderful and excellent care my mother received there during her brief stay. I am very greatful for the time Deanne took to help and guide me through the transition from EI Jen hospital to over Pacifica. Thank you so much Deanne for your positive attitude and compassionate concern. The care that my mom, Rosa received from Pacifica staff far exceeded all expectations. I also want to thank Alta care hospice for the excellent care and kindness they provided during her end of days transition. I consider my mother and I blessed to have found Pacifica.
By: Bert Rodriquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so high! We really appreciate it! All the best to you and your family!

Posted On: 4/7/2020

I want to take this moment to thank you ...

I want to take this moment to thank you Deanne, Don and the entire staff at pacifica for the wonderful and excellent care my mother received there during her brief stay. I am very greatful for the time Deanne took to help and guide me through the transition from EI Jen hospital to over Pacifica. Thank you so much Deanne for your positive attitude and compassionate concern. The care that my mom, Rosa received from Pacifica staff far exceeded all expectations. I also want to thank Alta care hospice for the excellent care and kindness they provided during her end of days transition. I consider my mother and I blessed to have found Pacifica.
By: B R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so high! We really appreciate it! All the best to you and your family!

Posted On: 12/28/2019

From the moment I first visited Pacifica Spring Valley, I was impressed! The skylights are beautiful and allow the residents to feel like they are outside even on a warm or rainy day. The staff are caring, compassionate, and full of energy. I was also lucky enough to speak with family members that are so thankful that their loved ones are living at this community. Thank you Pacifica Spring Valley!
By: Sheila Fike     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Sheila!

Posted On: 12/24/2019

By: Kimberly Martin     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide a great experience, and definitely appreciate your rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Posted On: 12/23/2019

By: Tiffany Valadez     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 12/23/2019

My experience was wonderful, Deann answered all my questions. She was very helpful, and very welcoming.
By: Tiffany Valadez     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tiffany, thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Posted On: 12/21/2019

By: Sharon Webb     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, your rating is very much appreciated by us here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley! Thank you!

Posted On: 10/24/2019

By: Tiffany Valadez     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate the high star-rating! We're thrilled about all of the stars!

Posted On: 10/15/2019

By: Kelly Gronzo     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Ana Bailon     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to rate us here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. Have a great day!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Julia Thronson     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review and high rating! Hope your day is fantastic!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Kristi Maas     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, our number one goal is attaining 100% satisfaction in all aspects of what we do for you. If you have any questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Thank you again!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Traci Goodrich     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate the high star-rating! We're thrilled about all of the stars!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Sharon Webb     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Vicki Hammond     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Reviews are very important to us, and we appreciate all of them, especially the positive ones!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Mindy Manzano     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, many thanks for rating Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley so highly! On behalf of the team, we cannot thank you enough for sharing your experience! Kindest regards.

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Nicole Pangkee     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi! Thank you for all of the stars! We are so pleased. Once again, a huge thanks from the whole team here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Heidi Juarez     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Amy Robins     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you so much for rating us! Our team takes pride in providing an excellent experience!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

By: Michelle Brown     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Thank you Deanne Forsyth for your professionalism and courtesy at Pacifica! You made us feel at peace and welcome.
By: Michelle Brown     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Michelle, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Deanne is one the kindest people I have met. She is always eager and willing to help any of us and never makes you feel like your bothering her. Her smile and positive attitude are both infectious and overall we truly need more Deanne’s in this world.
By: Heidi Juarez     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Heidi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team and Deanne at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Google. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

It was great the place and people are nice. Deanne was helpful and very sweet!
By: Mindy Manzano     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Mindy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley.

Posted On: 10/14/2019

The facility appears just as the website photos and I cannot say enough about the professionalism and compassion from Deanne Forsyth. She will give your family the time and respect to answer all questions during the moving transition and is only a phone call away.
By: Vicki Lee-Hammond     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Vicki Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and will share with the team. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Wonderful customer service, 5 star service by Deanne, I would recommend based on customer service alone.
By: julia thronson     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Julia, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

I was very impressed with the dedication and desire to get things right by Deanne Forsyth.
By: Kristi Maas     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Kristi, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley.

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Pacifica is a wonderful Senior living facility and Deanne Forsyth was so helpful. She really cares about the families and seniors that she works with.
By: Traci Goodrich     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Traci, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Deanne was super nice and made us feel very welcome! The facility is clean and seems to have lots of activities everyday. That's very important to us! Thank you Deanne!
By: Amy Robins     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Amy, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 10/14/2019

The staff is the most helpful and friendly. Deanne Forsyth made me feel comfortable and I was very happy with her service and knowledge.
By: Nicole Aten-Pangkee     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nicole, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/10/2019

By: Corrina Colvin     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide a great experience, and definitely appreciate your rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Posted On: 10/10/2019

It is really nice to see an employee that cares about her job and others around her. If you visit Pacifica Senior Living, ask for Deanne Forsyth, she will make you feel Like one of the family.
By: corrina colvin     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Corrina, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

By: Becky Pillow     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

By: Dion Brown     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

It is wonderful to receive such a positive review!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

By: James Humphries     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for the wonderful rating! We are always happy to help!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

By: Debbie McMeans     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

The staff has made my mom feel welcome

The staff has made my mom feel welcome from Day 1. Tney are attentive and caring. The activities provided help the brain stimuli and provide exercise.
By: Vicky Brady     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

Deanne Forsyth was extremely helpful and compassionate person. She's an extreme asset to your company
By: Rebecca Pillow     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

We toured the facility and were very impressed. The facility was clean and had a very comfortable feel. The staff that we met were nice and very professional. The person who gave us the tour, Deane Forsythe, was incredible. She was answered all of questions and was even able to address some of our overall concerns. We couldn't be more please with what we saw at Pacifica.
By: Dion Brown     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/18/2019

The facility is great

The facility is great. The staff is very friendly & caring. I know that my father is in good hands.
By: Luz Morales     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/18/2019

We have felt good by knowing my dad is safe and looked after

We have felt good by knowing my dad is safe and looked after. There are activities available if he wanted to participate and we always feel welcome.
By: Leigh Robledo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/13/2019

Absolutely amazing

Absolutely amazing with my father who I know can be handful at times.
By: John Edenburn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/13/2019

It is one of the greatest senior living community

It is one of the greatest senior living community places I’ve ever seen. The staff is very nice and wants what’s best for my grandfather. My grandpa has the greatest care he could ask for. We are lucky to have found this place. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.
By: Cynthia Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/13/2019

It is one of the greatest senior living ...

It is one of the greatest senior living community places I’ve ever seen. The staff is very nice and wants what’s best for my grandfather. My grandpa has the greatest care he could ask for. We are lucky to have found this place. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.
By: C L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/13/2019

Absolutely amazing with my father who I ...

Absolutely amazing with my father who I know can be handful at times.
By: J E     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 9/13/2019

It is one of the greatest senior living ...

It is one of the greatest senior living community places I’ve ever seen. The staff is very nice and wants what’s best for my grandfather. My grandpa has the greatest care he could ask for. We are lucky to have found this place. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.
By: C L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 8/27/2019

This is a great place to live

This is a great place to live. Each one is nice and pleasant to talk with. Great surrounding and food is also good.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 8/27/2019

This is a great place to live. Each one ...

This is a great place to live. Each one is nice and pleasant to talk with. Great surrounding and food is also good.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

We are genuinely appreciative.

Pacifica has been a god send. The facility is top notch and so is the staff. They have gone above and beyond to help my elderly mother. This difficult time in our lives has been made much easier because of the great folks at Pacifica and we are genuinely appreciative.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 6/4/2019

Everyone here is very kind and compassio...

Everyone here is very kind and compassionate.
By: K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 6/4/2019

Great staff. Always very helpful.

Great staff. Always very helpful.
By: R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

The staff is loving and caring. They tre...

The staff is loving and caring. They treat the residents with respect. Activities create a fun environment.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Staff is outstanding with attending to a...

Staff is outstanding with attending to all residents needs and whoever visits are welcomed.
By: C A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for giving Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley such a high star-rating! Thank so much!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My mother-in-law moved into Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley around a week ago.The staff is outstanding, it has a great atmosphere, and I think it?s a great community. The accommodations are very clean, very nice, very organized, and I can?t say enough. The food is fine, it?s good, and I?d eat there every day. The dining area is very nice, they got more than one community, and each community has its own dining area. They have all kinds of games, arts and crafts things, sing alongs, guessing games, and things for the memory care individuals. They have a beauty salon. It was a breath of fresh air to sit down and talked with individuals who actually understood memory issues and helped you with your problems.
By: Dave     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. We have an outstanding staff that genuinely cares for all our residents, and their families. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do! Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/17/2019

By: Thea Humphries     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

It is wonderful to receive such a positive review!

Posted On: 5/17/2019

Mrs.Forsyth was very informative. The living center is located conveniently for us. The facility is also clean and efficient. Thank you again.
By: Thea Humphries     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/10/2019

By: Gracie Blake     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/10/2019

By: Grace Blake     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Your high rating means a lot to us, thank you for sharing your experience!

Posted On: 4/21/2019

Thank you for treating my mom so wonderful. Im glad that we chose Pacifica. She seems very happy and she’s doing much better. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ?? I truly appreciate everything you guys do for my mom and other residents there.
By: Andy Solorzano     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Andy, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Still Accepting Move-ins!

We are closely monitoring the evolving COVID-19 situation. We remain steadfast in our commitment to the health and safety of our residents and associates and are taking precautions.

Your Info:
We Offer Virtual Tours And Home Visits (702) 625-4446