Call us : (702) 625-4446

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley

Posted On: 9/13/2019

Absolutely amazing

Absolutely amazing with my father who I know can be handful at times.
By: John Edenburn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/13/2019

It is one of the greatest senior living community

It is one of the greatest senior living community places I’ve ever seen. The staff is very nice and wants what’s best for my grandfather. My grandpa has the greatest care he could ask for. We are lucky to have found this place. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.
By: Cynthia Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/13/2019

It is one of the greatest senior living ...

It is one of the greatest senior living community places I’ve ever seen. The staff is very nice and wants what’s best for my grandfather. My grandpa has the greatest care he could ask for. We are lucky to have found this place. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.
By: C L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/13/2019

Absolutely amazing with my father who I ...

Absolutely amazing with my father who I know can be handful at times.
By: J E     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/13/2019

It is one of the greatest senior living ...

It is one of the greatest senior living community places I’ve ever seen. The staff is very nice and wants what’s best for my grandfather. My grandpa has the greatest care he could ask for. We are lucky to have found this place. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.
By: C L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/27/2019

This is a great place to live

This is a great place to live. Each one is nice and pleasant to talk with. Great surrounding and food is also good.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/27/2019

This is a great place to live. Each one ...

This is a great place to live. Each one is nice and pleasant to talk with. Great surrounding and food is also good.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/20/2019

We are genuinely appreciative.

Pacifica has been a god send. The facility is top notch and so is the staff. They have gone above and beyond to help my elderly mother. This difficult time in our lives has been made much easier because of the great folks at Pacifica and we are genuinely appreciative.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

Everyone here is very kind and compassio...

Everyone here is very kind and compassionate.
By: K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

Great staff. Always very helpful.

Great staff. Always very helpful.
By: R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/21/2019

The staff is loving and caring. They tre...

The staff is loving and caring. They treat the residents with respect. Activities create a fun environment.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Staff is outstanding with attending to a...

Staff is outstanding with attending to all residents needs and whoever visits are welcomed.
By: C A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/20/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My mother-in-law moved into Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley around a week ago.The staff is outstanding, it has a great atmosphere, and I think it?s a great community. The accommodations are very clean, very nice, very organized, and I can?t say enough. The food is fine, it?s good, and I?d eat there every day. The dining area is very nice, they got more than one community, and each community has its own dining area. They have all kinds of games, arts and crafts things, sing alongs, guessing games, and things for the memory care individuals. They have a beauty salon. It was a breath of fresh air to sit down and talked with individuals who actually understood memory issues and helped you with your problems.
By: Dave     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. We have an outstanding staff that genuinely cares for all our residents, and their families. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do! Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/17/2019

By: Thea Humphries     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

It is wonderful to receive such a positive review!

Posted On: 5/17/2019

Mrs.Forsyth was very informative. The living center is located conveniently for us. The facility is also clean and efficient. Thank you again.
By: Thea Humphries     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/10/2019

By: Gracie Blake     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/10/2019

By: Grace Blake     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Your high rating means a lot to us, thank you for sharing your experience!

Posted On: 4/21/2019

Thank you for treating my mom so wonderful. Im glad that we chose Pacifica. She seems very happy and she’s doing much better. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ?? I truly appreciate everything you guys do for my mom and other residents there.
By: Andy Solorzano     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Andy, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Spring Valley. If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie.

*Must be 60+ years of age in order to redeem.

Your Info:
Next
Ask About Our Holiday Move In Specials! (702) 625-4446