Call us : (702) 381-7909

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living San Martin

Posted On: 7/31/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living san martin

Not enough adjectives in the dictionary to describe how great the staff is. Made me feel like family from the initial inquiry phone call. Kept me updated on my mom from the morning she arrived.
By: Nancy Swords     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/31/2020

Not enough adjectives in the dictionary ...

Not enough adjectives in the dictionary to describe how great the staff is. Made me feel like family from the initial inquiry phone call. Kept me updated on my mom from the morning she arrived.
By: N S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/31/2020

Not enough adjectives in the dictionary ...

Not enough adjectives in the dictionary to describe how great the staff is. Made me feel like family from the initial inquiry phone call. Kept me updated on my mom from the morning she arrived.
By: N S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/4/2020

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My husband is in Pacifica Senior Living San Martin. He's well taken care of there. They helped us move the furniture into the room, and we saw everything. They were extremely helpful and friendly, and they bring in things that he wants. Everything is perfectly fine and we're extremely happy. Under normal circumstance, they have a gym, games, entertainment, and a snack bar. It's a very nice place. It's a little pricy, but they do everything for me and the only thing I have to do is make the doctors' appointment, they take him, and they pick him up.
By: Helga     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/1/2020

By: Kristy Verville     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 7/1/2020

I can not say enough wonderful things about Pacifica San Martin! When my family and I had to come to the very difficult decision of moving our parents from the home that they lived in for almost 60 into an assisted living community, we were heartbroken to say the least. After visiting many other communities we found San Martin. What a blessing everyone was. The staff was welcoming and made us and our parents feel so comfortable with the move. My parents absolutely love the community and all their new friends! Thank you to everyone that made our family feel like your family. High praises to Pacifica San Martin Senior Living!!!!!!
By: Sandra Ethan     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 6/6/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living San Martin

Trina, Please share with your team how much I appreciate all they did to help give my father comfort and support when he needed it most. I knew the term "essential workers" long before there was a pandemic; your team helped me take care of my father way beyond what I would have been able to do on my own. I cannot thank them enough for doing all the big things (feed, house, medical) and probably even more importantly the small things (conversations, excursions, attention). Every single person I interacted with confirmed to me that the culture there was positive and focused of the needs of the residents. Your team and facility provided him the chance to go to the casino, play card games, win at bingo, and share stories with friends; you directly improved his quality of life and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Please know how essential the work you are doing is.
By: Michael Shumard     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 5/28/2020

Thank you for all of your hard work and ...

Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication to ensure the safety of our family members in your facility!
By: K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 5/14/2020

Cant say enough good things!!! Shannon P...

Cant say enough good things!!! Shannon Posatiere and Kiel Hale are the BEST! Couldn't be more helpful during such a difficult time for all of us. I would give them a 10 star if I could! Thank You, Thank You Both!!!
By: M D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 5/6/2020

Pacifica, They are life savers!! We were...

Pacifica, They are life savers!! We were able to move my dad in on such short notice, and in such uncertain times. Where the skilled nursing facility failed us, Pacifica really stepped up for us!
By: L C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 5/6/2020

Pacifica Stepped Up For US!

Pacifica San Martin were life savers! We were able to move my dad in on such short notice, and in such uncertain times. Where Skilled nursing facility failed us, Pacifica really stepped up for us!
By: Laura Carlson     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the high rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 4/28/2020

I am/was a resident of this facility

I moved here about 6 months ago from the L.A. area. I am 95, and I'm having a good time living here. The food is delicious, there is something to do all the time. I am learning to walk again without my walker, and am having fun doing so. The people here are really nice, I am doing great! What more could I want?! The live entertainment they have is really good, they have a resident that likes to play the piano too. Its a good place to call home.
By: ESimonet     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that you feel this way! As you know, we put resident experience and 100% satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again.

Posted On: 4/24/2020

By: Kiel Hale     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Big thanks for the fabulous review! Don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there's anything we can do for you!

Posted On: 4/14/2020

My mother moved to Pacifica San Martin i...

My mother moved to Pacifica San Martin in JAN 2019. She had moderate dementia and was uncertain about the move. She quickly found one her oldest friends was also living here. It took no time at all for her to begin socializing, dancing, doing art work and just enjoying her life. During that year her dementia got progressively worse but that no problem, the excellent staff knew her and made her feel at ease and happy. She loved her spacious apartment where she lived with her dog, who was as friendly as she was. In March 2020 she fell and broke her femur. Luckily there is a great hospital right next to Pacifica. After her surgery she deteriorated rapidly and moved into memory care. The nursing staff made her comfortable allowing my mom to pass into the next life gracefulland with dignity. I have a very special place in my heart for the staff at Pacifica who helped to make my mom's final year one of the best in her life. Mom was a few days short of 94.
By: M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Big thanks for the fabulous review! Don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there's anything we can do for you!

Posted On: 4/9/2020

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

While things have gotten so crazy and rules keep changing with the covid 19 virus, I sure appriecate and respect how this is all being handled! I have a family member that lives here and is very happy. Now, she's become frusterated that she cant leave or that she cannot have vistors, but all the same understands the reasons for hers and everyone elses saftey. My kids and I come to the door and get to see each other and we talk on the phone now much more. Shout out to all that are staying with guidelines at Pacifica! We appriciate you keeping our families safe and entertained!
By: CBrad     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Big thanks for the fabulous review! Don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there's anything we can do for you!

Posted On: 1/2/2020

My grandmother needed to be transferred from her Rehab Center to an Assisted Living facility to call "Home". We received a referral for Pacifica Senior Living and they have been wonderful since day one. Kiel Hale - the Community Relations Director has been a god send, even allowing my grandmother to stay in one of their furnished suites so that we didn't have to drive down to Lake Havasu in the middle of the night to collect her furniture and immediately bring it down to her new apartment. It can be very hard to pull the trigger and have your loved one stay in a retirement community but after touring and visiting almost every single one in the Las Vegas Valley, even Las Ventanas, Pacifica hands down has our vote and their staff is incredible. Thank you Kiel and Pacifica Senior Living!
By: Elise Contreras     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Elise, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Great place, lovely people.
By: Amber Hill     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Amber, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 8/8/2019

Kiel Hale gave us a tour of the beautifu...

Kiel Hale gave us a tour of the beautiful facility at Pacifica San Martin. We were very impressed with the amenities and campus in all. Kiel was warm, friendly, and very accomodating to my mother. She is in a wheelchair and many times, he kneeled to talk to her face to face. I appreciated that. I could tell residents already enjoyed Kiel's personality, knowing he has only been there a short time. I also appreciated Patty for setting up the tour. She went out of her way to accommodate us and return calls/texts. Thank you!
By: M P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Amber, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 8/7/2019

The staff has been nothing by accommodating during this huge transition. Offering advice and support at all times.
By: Ashley Langenderfer     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Amber, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 8/1/2019

i would like to to say Pacifica is very clean. The staff is great, they are always there to make sure that you have everything you need. The food is great I eat there with my dad at least 3 times a week. The staff will inform use if there are any changes that dad needs. The activities are great. they take there resident out daily. I can't want to be 55 so I can just move in.
By: Penny Moreland     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Penny Moreland, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 7/16/2019

Caregivers are very caring and compassionate

Rosie is a fantastic director. She is compassionate, caring and always available when needed. Sam is a great cook and meals are good. The caregivers are also caring and compassionate.
By: Elizabeth Stewart     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Penny Moreland, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 7/16/2019

Rosie is a fantastic director. She is co...

Rosie is a fantastic director. She is compassionate, caring and always available when needed. Sam is a great cook and meals are good. The caregivers are also caring and compassionate.
By: E S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Penny Moreland, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Very nice

My 90 year old Father and 85 year old Mother recently moved into Pacifica San Martin campus and it has been the best thing for them both! They are happy, well taken care of and have multiple activities to keep them occupied.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Penny Moreland, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 6/6/2019

Community seems very nice. Clean, well maintained, spacious. The tour was informative, Will definitely consider the community.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Penny Moreland, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 5/28/2019

Great Community! Excellent staff. Close to the hospital and Rhodes Ranch Golf Course. They truly Make sure all of the residents are treated like family.
By: Ray Hurtado     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/28/2019

This is a great community with lot's of amenities for seniors.
By: Patty Stearman Roach     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

nice place and very clean. residents are...

nice place and very clean. residents are super nice and made us feel welcome right away when we visited
By: S K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Front desk ladies are always wonderful w...

Front desk ladies are always wonderful when I visit my folks. Thank you!
By: K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Toured this place looking for a home for...

Toured this place looking for a home for dad. We loved it, now just need to convince him it's time to move!
By: M M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Toured with the gals there and wow, I wa...

Toured with the gals there and wow, I was surprised by how affordable it is.
By: J R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

very nice place

very nice place
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Had lunch with my parents last week and ...

Had lunch with my parents last week and the soup and salad bar were amazing.
By: B D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Beautiful community

Beautiful community
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Patty, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living San Martin.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Schedule your appointment today!

In person and virtual tours available.

Your Info:
Call Now! (702) 381-7909