Call us : (208) 214-4290

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst

Posted On: 9/15/2019

This is a great community and feels very much like walking into a home instead of a hospital-like atmosphere. Employees are friendly and are ready to help whenever they can.
By: Brian Larsen     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brian, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Google. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 9/9/2019

When you think about a place other than home for your family member, you think about some place that is warm, welcoming, and feels like the home they are leaving. Pacifica Pinehurst has offered all of that and MORE. They exceeded my expectations beyond measure. Most places feel like you're in a hospital environment, this feels like you are walking into a second home. The cozy interior, gorgeous courtyard and smell of homemade delicious food knock this place out of the park
By: Shalynn Larsen     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Shalynn, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it so much!

Posted On: 9/9/2019

Great community for your family member who needs some extra help. The residents and staff are amazing and make living here so worth it! Beautiful building, amazing staff, and everyone is friendly.
By: Misty Kosanke     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Misty, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst

Posted On: 7/18/2019

A great place to live

Pacifica Senior Living treats their residents as of they were family. The staff is always caring and quick to respond to any of the residents needs. I recommend this place for any elderly who need that extra help or to one who needs respite care. The facility is well maintained and the grounds are very well kept. The big highlight is the fountain in the middle of the Court yard. It is beautiful and all the residents love sitting around it. There is also a garden for the residents to grow vegetables or flowers.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Misty, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst

Posted On: 7/18/2019

Pacifica Senior Living treats their residents as of they were family. The staff is always caring and quick to respond to any of the residents needs. I recommend this place for any elderly who need that extra help or to one who needs respite care. The facility is well maintained and the grounds are very well kept. The big highlight is the fountain in the middle of the Court yard. It is beautiful and all the residents love sitting around it. There is also a garden for the residents to grow vegetables or flowers.
By: Jesse Morgan     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jesse, Thank you for your positive review!

Posted On: 7/18/2019

Pacifica Senior Living treats their residents as of they were family. The staff is always caring and quick to respond to any of the residents needs. I recommend this place for any elderly who need that extra help or to one who needs respite care. The facility is well maintained and the grounds are very well kept. The big highlight is the fountain in the middle of the Court yard. It is beautiful and all the residents love sitting around it. There is also a garden for the residents to grow vegetables or flowers.
By: Jesse Morgan     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jesse, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Facebook. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Great Resource

Pacifica Pinehurst is a great resource if you live near the Pinehurst area. Every one who works there truly is family to the people who live there. One of the nicest and friendliest places you will ever visit.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jesse, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Facebook. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 5/14/2019

An amazing place and extended home for your loved ones. The staff is courteous and always make you feel welcome when visiting.
By: Shalynn Larsen     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Pinehurst. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Schedule your appointment today!

In person and virtual tours available.

Your Info:
Call Now! (208) 214-4290