Call us : (208) 215-3064

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene

Posted On: 6/6/2022

The staff here are awesome! They actually get to know the residents and often go above and beyond so the residents know they are cared about. It can be as simple as knowing which is their favorite blanket to knowing the Dementia residents history to help them through difficult situations. Great place to have your family they truly care about your family members makes it a lot easier to have them there.
By: Chloe Truman     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/6/2022

This facility has wonderful caring staff, Chloe Hart is a such wonderful and caring person and cares a lot about the residents, takes her time with each resident and makes sure they are happy. Very clean and comfortable homes! Would recommend this place for your loved ones in their time of need.
By: Lisa Vansickle     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, it is so great to receive such a high star-rating! Thank you!

Posted On: 6/6/2022

The staff here are awesome! They actually get to know the residents and often go above and beyond so the residents know they are cared about. It can be as simple as knowing which is their favorite blanket to knowing the Dementia residents history to help them through difficult situations. Great place to have your family they truly care about your family members makes it a lot easier to have them there.
By: Chloe Hart     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, it is so great to receive such a high star-rating! Thank you!

Posted On: 6/5/2022

Hi, I don’t do this often but I was just overly impressed by the compassion of the caregiver that interacted with my grandparent that lives in the Pacifica Senior Living facility and thought I would tell you just how grateful I am to the company for hiring such a wonderful lady. I am having a hard time recalling her name but I think it was “Chloe”. I voiced my concerns I had with past old folks homes and she took her time assuring me that my grandparent would be taken care of with the upmost care and when watching her interact with I knew what she was saying had to be true. Thank you Chloe & the staff at Pacifica Senior Living home.
By: Hailey     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, it is so great to receive such a high star-rating! Thank you!

Posted On: 5/31/2022

personally love working here. all of the employees are amazing. everything is kept neat and the cooks are amazing at what they do. residents always seems happy and have a beautiful back area to hang out with each other and family member.
By: Aurora Dougherty     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, it is so great to receive such a high star-rating! Thank you!

Posted On: 5/31/2022

Absolutely love working here the management is amazing, always super flexible. Working with our residents is amazing. Always super clean. Our cooks make amazing food. Great pay. Altogether an amazing place to be at. The work environment is always super positive.
By: Aurora Dougherty     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, it is so great to receive such a high star-rating! Thank you!

Posted On: 1/3/2022

Great place to work!!! I work here just filling in from court yard!!! Keep you busy and moving a lot!!! Residents are sweet!!! Executive Director there is amazing!!! Will be coming to work there again in future!!! One things I like about Pacifica if there is any issue corporate gets right on it!!!
By: Carissa kikka     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Carissa, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 7/28/2021

When the work environment is amazing and is something you look forward to. In Colorado so struggled with working in the assisted living and now it's amazing. I love going to work!
By: Destinee Phillips     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Destinee Phillips, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 6/21/2021

This place is absolutely beautiful, we stopped in and took a tour with Miranda, she was very knowledgeable and friendly, answered all of our questions and was very professional! We have looked all over for a place that was good enough for our loved one and I believe we found it!
By: john long     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

John Long, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 6/17/2021

I recommend this place bec the staff is kind the residents are friendly. its a great place to be
By: Alissa Wright     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 6/17/2021

Great place to work, staff and Residents become your second family. We all strive to keep our residents well taken care of and treat them as one of our own.
By: Ashley Chastain     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ashley, we are happy to see your positive review and thank you for sharing!

Posted On: 6/14/2021

I have worked with Ashley and Miranda and I know that the residents are in great hands with these two in charge. The property is so open and welcoming. I would definitely recommend.
By: Caleb Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Caleb Johnson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 4/25/2021

Residents

The best part about working here are the residents. Making them fill at home is important to all our staff members. Overtime they become more than a resident but a part of are family.
By: Ken Stierwalt     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Caleb Johnson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 4/24/2021

A place that bends over backwards trying accommodate staff needs, to ensure the patients needs are adequately met. As one med technician put it, "These people are my peeps." She was referring to the dementia unit. A unit that often stresses people. Residents with these vulnerable diagnosis deserve to be cared by people like this. As a nurse manager we work as a team. And all patients needs must be met with kindness and compassion.
By: Corrie Rehms     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.

Posted On: 4/23/2021

I currently work here and love it, I love the residents that I get to work with everyday.
By: LeeAnna Brown     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 2/6/2021

This place was beautiful and had a friendly environment! All the employees were every welcoming and supportive.
By: Sera B     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 2/5/2021

Thank you for the amazing respect and service you continue to show us. This facility is absolutely beautiful with amazing amenities and you can defiantly see a positive change with staff and management.
By: Mckay Jolley     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 2/5/2021

This is an amazing company to work for.. Huge shout out to regan mclaulghin and Ashley chastain for the amazing job they do each and every day.. And to all the staff that makes this place what it is... But best of all we have some amazing residents that make our job easy.... So blessed to be a part of this team !!!!!
By: Sarah Wilson     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 2/4/2021

GREAT PLACE TO WORK :)
By: Sarah Hund     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sarah Hund, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 2/4/2021

I work here and it is honestly the best worst experience I have ever had! Everyone treats you like family and are so welcoming to the workers and residents! I get excited to come to work everyday it’s like my home away from home!
By: taylor hull     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Taylor Hull, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Google. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 2/4/2021

Nice place to work, friendly environment. I love working here.
By: Emily Bays     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 2/4/2021

I love my job! I love my coworkers! I love my bosses! And most of all, I love my residents! A great place to work :)
By: Alissa Wright     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.

Posted On: 2/4/2021

I have worked here for about a year and a half and I have enjoyed every minute of it. I enjoy working with my management team as well as the staff. Even when your day get stressful the residents make it all count! :)
By: Ashley Chastain     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/id/coeur-d-alene/pacifica-senior-living-coeur-d-alene/index.aspx). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (208) 209-0156. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 2/4/2021

Amazing resident care! Professional and kind. Truly appreciate everything they do. The staff and Reagan work extremely hard to make sure it is a real home.
By: brianne kelsey     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 2/4/2021

RCC Ashley is awesome..Thank you so much for your compassion Stephanie
By: Stephanie Baker     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Stephanie Baker, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

Posted On: 2/4/2021

Thank you for your awesome hard work and dedication to your patients!
By: Kaitlynn Knott     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kaitlynn Knott, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Posted On: 2/4/2021

I went looking for a place for a love one to reside. I was greeted by friendly staff and management. They are in a tough situation with Covid and where able to maintain dignity and distance all at the same time! They are all angels. Doing this job requires a certain skill set. The Executive Director was all over the facility and willing to step in and help when needed. She showed a love for the patients I rarely see. Certainly absent at the other assisted living facilities I was checking out!
By: Kim Jolley     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Coeur D'alene

Pacifica is a wonderful facility, full of a staff that truly cares about your loved ones. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Anonymous, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Senior Advisor. We hope to see you again soon!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Coeur D'alene

I just had the unfortunate experience of loosing my grandmother, but for the last week of her life I was able to see her via video chat almost every day all thanks to the staff at Pacifica. [Name r...
By: Heather M     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Heather M, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Coeur D'alene

My mom has advanced Alzheimer's Disease now, but it's comforting to know that sh's somewhere with people who care and specialize in her needs.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Anonymous, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Coeur D'alene

The Executive Director is so warm and caring that it makes me feel so comforted by our choice for my mother. The small community size and the dedicated caregivers allow the caregivers to have a rea...
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 2/21/2020

The Executive Director is so warm and ca...

The Executive Director is so warm and caring that it makes me feel so comforted by our choice for my mother. The small community size and the dedicated caregivers allow the caregivers to have a real connection with my mom (which was the most important thing). My mom has advanced Alzheimer's Disease now, but it's comforting to know that she's somewhere with people who care and specialize in her needs.
By: S G     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 7/22/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene is a nice community, but it's just not the best fit for our mom. Our visiting experience was good, we liked the place, and it's definitely a contender. It was more expensive than the one we went to. They only had one opening when we were there, but it was filled the next day. I think the staff was great; they're really good. The gentleman that we worked with spent a lot of time with us, and he came in on his day off to spend at least a couple of hours with us. Their rooms were really nice, but were smaller than I expected, but I understand the reasoning behind that. The layout is a little bit more like apartments because it has common areas and the rooms are a little bit off from the common areas, which is nice. They also have a nicely landscaped area so you can go outside and walk around. It feels like you have your own backyard. It's like a combination of an apartment, but there's a family style feel to it. It wasn't as new as the place we selected, but I thought it was a really nice place.
By: Kori     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Kori, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. We hope you find the community that best meets your needs. We want you to know that we are always here if you need anything in the future. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Posted On: 7/22/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene is a nice community, but it's just not the best fit for our mom. Our visiting experience was good, we liked the place, and it's definitely a contender. It was more expensive than the one we went to. They only had one opening when we were there, but it was filled the next day. I think the staff was great; they're really good. The gentleman that we worked with spent a lot of time with us, and he came in on his day off to spend at least a couple of hours with us. Their rooms were really nice, but were smaller than I expected, but I understand the reasoning behind that. The layout is a little bit more like apartments because it has common areas and the rooms are a little bit off from the common areas, which is nice. They also have a nicely landscaped area so you can go outside and walk around. It feels like you have your own backyard. It's like a combination of an apartment, but there's a family style feel to it. It wasn't as new as the place we selected, but I thought it was a really nice place.
By: Kori     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Kori, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. We hope you find the community that best meets your needs. We want you to know that we are always here if you need anything in the future. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Beautiful

What a beautifully laid out campus with an exceptional focus on memory care.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Kori, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. We hope you find the community that best meets your needs. We want you to know that we are always here if you need anything in the future. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Impressive

Impressive community with loving staff .
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Kori, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Coeur d'Alene. We hope you find the community that best meets your needs. We want you to know that we are always here if you need anything in the future. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials