Call us : (208) 292-3909

Reviews for Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Courtyard At Coeur D'alene

Our experience with Courtyard At Coeur D'alene is good. The staff so far is very good, and we're really happy. I would highly recommend this community. My dad's room is large, clean, and spacious.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Courtyard At Coeur D'alene

I am always informed in times when there are issues I need to address. Thank you!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Anonymous, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Courtyard At Coeur D'alene

I am really happy with the attention my dad gets. The facility is really clean, the employees always seem very patient and kind to residents.
By: Becky     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Becky, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Courtyard At Coeur D'alene

My dad's care has been amazing! He's been at this facility for four years. He's had some of the same caregivers the whole time he's been there. The care that he receive is loving and professional a...
By: K. Sparker     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Courtyard At Coeur D'alene

The location is very convenient, it has very nice and botanical surroundings, and very nice and clean facilities. Their amenities are really nice.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Anonymous, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Courtyard At Coeur D'alene

Awesome place
By: Steve     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Steve, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

Posted On: 8/18/2020

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Our experience with Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene is good. The staff so far is very good, and we're really happy. I would highly recommend this community. My dad's room is large, clean, and spacious. The location is very convenient, it has very nice and botanical surroundings, and very nice and clean facilities. Their amenities are really nice.
By: N.N.     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Steve, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

Posted On: 6/17/2020

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

I am really happy with the attention my dad gets. The facility is really clean, the employees always seem very patient and kind to residents. And I am always informed in times when there are issues I need to address. Thank you!
By: Becky     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/12/2020

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My dad’s care has been amazing! He’s been at this facility for four years. He’s had some of the same caregivers the whole time he’s been there. The care that he receives is loving and professional at the same time. I can’t imagine him living anywhere else.
By: ksparker     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 9/6/2019

Review of The Courtyard At Coeur D’alene

I recently moved my mother in law to this community. Elaine expertly facilitated this transition with care and kindness. The staff have been exceptional in welcoming my mother in law, attending to her needs with understanding and respect. I am very pleased with the community, the program and the personnel!
By: Smitey Gettis     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

We just moved my dad in

We just moved my dad in there and we did it on Thanksgiving day. And the staff was was accommodating and wonderful even though it was a holiday. I am super excited to see how things unfold as it seems to be very professional, yet caring and personable.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/28/2019

A beautiful place to work and call your home?
By: Elaine Scungio     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Courtyard at Coeur d'Alene. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Facebook. We hope to see you again soon!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials