Property White Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont, Florida

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont

Posted On: 9/17/2019

Beautiful Community with a great staff!

Wonderful community with a fantastic staff! Thanks to everyone who helps to make our assisted living community the best in Tallahassee!!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/17/2019

Great Senior Living Home

My mom spent 3 months at Pacifica Woodmont and it is an exceptional home. She got wonderful care and everyone there was so friendly and professional. They were an answer to a prayer when we needed them, always accommodating our every need. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.
By: Jill Thorne     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/6/2019

The central gazebo is peaceful and the building layout is easy to navigate. The management team, the always-smiling front desk, the caring and professional nursing staff, and the maintenance and housekeeping staff all make you feel like extended family. I felt safe having my parents as residents.
By: Jo Anna Rosciam     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Jo Anna Rosciam, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!

Posted On: 7/23/2019

Review of Pacifica Woodmont

Very friendly staff, informative, wonderful and kind. 5 stars for sure.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Jo Anna Rosciam, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!

Posted On: 7/23/2019

Review of Pacifica Woodmont

The staff member were all so friendly. My favorite was their beautiful garden. I could have sat there all day. We saw the respite room - it was lovely! We will be back for respite.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Jo Anna Rosciam, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Beautiful Community

We were impressed with the staff, and given a lovely tour with wonderful information. Lovely community, wonderful residents and excellent prices. The atmosphere is like family.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Jo Anna Rosciam, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

I visited my friend on a Saturday evening. This was my second time at this community. The care staff was very attentive to my friend?s needs. Everyone I made contact with was friendly and helpful.
By: Paula     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Paula, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.

Posted On: 4/8/2019

We were impressed with the staff. We were given a lovely tour and wonderful information. Thanks to all concerned. In addition, the clients were very friendly as well. This was evidence they are happy there.
By: Penny     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Paula, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.

Posted On: 4/8/2019

We were impressed with the staff. We wer...

We were impressed with the staff. We were given a lovely tour and wonderful information. Thanks to all concerned. In addition, the clients were very friendly as well. This was evidence they are happy there.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Paula, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.

Posted On: 4/6/2019

I have to say that [name removed] and [name removed] bent over backwards to make this all happen in the tiny time frame we are working with. Although our friend doesn't move in until Wednesday and something could come up, they worked tirelessly to accommodate assessments and visits.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Paula, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.

Posted On: 3/26/2019

Lovely community, wonderful residents and excellent prices. The atmosphere is like family.
By: Mary Suhor     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Mary, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3.5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

$199 Moves you in!

Meet our team, tour our community, and find answers to your questions about how our secure environment, engaging services & amenities can make a difference for your family. **Excludes care services and third party referral agencies.

Your Info:
Call for more details. (850) 462-5728