Call us : (813) 938-2246

Reviews for Sun City Senior Living

Posted On: 8/25/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

Thank you to your new business office manager, [name removed]. I needed to know something right away and he was most helpful. He was kind and patient and a little bit funny too! What a great additi...
By: A.C.     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/25/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

Celebrating birthdays during COVID restrictions is hard. Try to celebrate them with your loved ones in an assisted living community right now is even harder. Thank you so much for taking the times ...
By: Deb H.     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/25/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

I just can't say enough about the efforts your team is doing during the coronavirus outbreak. We thank you for taking care of our loved ones and keeping them safe. I've appreciated the updates week...
By: M. A.     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/20/2020

An Amazing place

I do not usually take time to write a review but with so much heart break and negativity around the world today, I found that it was a great time to show some love and positivity. This Assisted Living never seems to amaze me. With all they have going on, this team seems to be untouchable. They continue to show pure compassion for our elderly with true conviction. I just cannot say enough about how this facility is ran. It speaks volumes to see my mom still happy even know her way of living has changed so much. Just to see her smile through the window or the time the staff take to do a Facetime call with me and mom is remarkable. Thank you Karen and your team. Keep up the great work and know that we family members appreciate you ALL every minute of the day. God Bless. Judy
By: Judy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/20/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

Celebrating birthdays during COVID restrictions is HARD. Try to celebrate them with your loved ones in an assisted living community right now is even harder. Thank you so much for taking the time to make sure that my loved one will feel love for his birthday tomorrow in our absence! Prayers and love to you and your staff as you navigate during this difficult time. We are thinking about you!
By: Debb     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/20/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

I just can't say enough about the efforts your team is doing during the coronavirus outbreak. We thank you for taking care of our loved ones and keeping them safe. We appreciate the updates weekly, sometimes daily, with how the community is doing. Our heart goes out to everyone during this time. Thank you.
By: M A     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/20/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

Thank you for your new business office manager, Marco. I needed to know something right away and he was most helpful. He was kind and patient and a little bit funny too! What a great addition to the team. I have told other residents that if they need anything regarding billing, he is the person to go to get things done with accuracy! Thank you, Marco!! Welcome!
By: A C     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/20/2020

Celebrating birthdays during COVID restr...

Celebrating birthdays during COVID restrictions is HARD. Try to celebrate them with your loved ones in an assisted living community right now is even harder. Thank you so much for taking the time to make sure that my loved one will feel love for his birthday tomorrow in our absence! Prayers and love to you and your staff as you navigate during this difficult time. We are thinking about you!
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/5/2020

My mother has been a long time resident ...

My mother has been a long time resident at Sun City Senior Living. We appreciate all that you are doing for my mother and everyone at Pacifica. These are trying times and we thank you for calling us with updates as to how the community is doing. We talk to my mother daily on the phone and she tells us how nice the staff is when they take care of her. She loves the food and says the housekeeping staff does a great job of cleaning her room and making her bed for her. Thank you to the staff for being so wonderful.
By: M M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/5/2020

THANK YOU to your new Business Office Ma...

THANK YOU to your new Business Office Manager, Marco. I needed to know something right away and he was most helpful. He was kind and patient and a little bit funny too! What a great addition to the team!! I have told other Residents that if they need anything regarding billing, he is the person to go to to get things done with accuracy! Thank you Marco!! Welcome!!
By: A C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/5/2020

I just want you to know how much I can't...

I just want you to know how much I can't believe how nice everyone is here. There is a gentleman here worker that is always so helpful and nice and pays attention to me. When I need someone to listen to me the staff is always so attentive and I truly love many staff members here. I enjoy hugs and seeing people happy and laugh. I enjoy getting letters in the mail from my family and everyone here FEELS like family! Thank you to EVERYONE for loving me. This truly brings tears to my eyes. Gus.
By: G S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/5/2020

Thank you for the weekly calls with upda...

Thank you for the weekly calls with updates to your community. I appreciate your calls and think of the staff and community often. Thank you for taking great care of my mother and helping her with our virtual phone calls and the Gramcam. We miss seeing everyone and look forward to the virus passing and things getting back to normal. My family appreciates you.
By: B G     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/20/2020

I just can't say enough about the effort...

I just can't say enough about the efforts your team is doing during the Coronovirus outbreak. We thank you for taking care of our loved ones and keeping them safe. We appreciate the updates weekly, sometimes daily, with how the community is doing. Our heart goes out to everyone during this time. Thank you!
By: M A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/20/2020

While there is no way to express how tru...

While there is no way to express how truly grateful we are to you and your staff, please know that we are appreciative of everything you are doing not just for my mother in law but for all families at this time. Thank you for reaching out to us as needed and updating us from a distance. Our family is most thankful for everyone at Sun City Senior Living. Be well!
By: F H     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/18/2020

Jennifer helped me curl my hair today an...

Jennifer helped me curl my hair today and helped me with my chair exercises. There are not enough words to say how grateful I am to the staff here and the kind compassionate way they take care of us. I am 99 years old and today I feel so much younger! Thank you! Adele
By: A M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/18/2020

Jennifer helped me curl my hair today an...

Jennifer helped me curl my hair today and helped me with my chair exercises. There are not enough words to say how grateful I am to the staff here and the kind compassionate way they take care of us. I am 99 years old and today I feel so much younger! Thank you! Adele
By: A M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/16/2020

I am/was a resident of this facility

The staff is much appreciated! Special thanks to all. The cakes and pies make my sweet tooth "happy". Thanks again for all the extras you are doing for us "residents".
By: Jeanette     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

Thank you for taking such great care of my other while she was there and recently passed away. We truly love the staff and your hearts were the most sincere! We will miss you and consider you family.
By: Phil and Michelle     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

The staff is amazing. Doing a great job. I couldn't ask for another place.
By: Ann M. Nash     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Review of Sun City Senior Living

My father recently passed away after being there for over 7 years. The staff was amazing and helpful to the end. He was happy there and made many friends! Thank you for being so wonderful. He recen...
By: Margarite     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/11/2020

Wow! I am just amazed at the dedication ...

Wow! I am just amazed at the dedication to the staff when getting my father ready for our virtual visits and the visits to the window so I can see my father. I am missing him terribly right now and look forward to taking him out to eat once this is all over. You guys really do have your hands full taking all of the precautions seriously and methodically. I can not say enough about Lizet who has recently started playing a large role in my father's happiness. The Legacies team is one special team of med techs and I am happy to be getting to see a different side of them ensuring that my father's needs are met. Thank you a million times over!
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/11/2020

Thank you to everyone that has really do...

Thank you to everyone that has really done a great job keeping our family members safe. My loved one says that there is always someone cleaning. The food delivery to the rooms is great and the connection with the staff members as they come around is special. Thank you to everyone! We look forward to visiting again. You are all truly angels.
By: M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/11/2020

The housekeeping staff is GREAT. Suzanna...

The housekeeping staff is GREAT. Suzanna is simply the best! She always has my favorite jacket ready and clean for when I want to go for a walk. I am thankful to the kitchen for preparing great meals and offering us a variety. I look forward to visiting with my friends and family again. Thank you to everyone for really keeping all of our residents safe! I appreciate you!
By: A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/11/2020

Thank you to Jennifer for setting up Zoo...

Thank you to Jennifer for setting up Zoom for my family to visit with my mother on Mother's Day. It was truly the best! She took the time to set the laptop up early, help my mother get connected, stay connected and visit on such a special day. My family thanks everyone for all they are doing to take care of both of our parents. They know the likes and dislikes for meals and have really taken the time to communicate with us. Thank you everyone!
By: K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/14/2020

Very Happy

We are very happy with our choice. They are very attentive and caring.
By: Elaine Pullara     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/6/2020

Thank you for taking such good care of u...

Thank you for taking such good care of us right now and always. The meals are delicious. Especially the brownies and cake! Thank you to to everyone!
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/25/2020

Please excuse my shaky penmanship. I wan...

Please excuse my shaky penmanship. I want to express my sincere gratitude to you and your entire staff for the way i was cared during my stay at Pacifica. I don't believe a more competent and caring staff could be found. God saw the need for the caring of those who were unable to care for themselves so He chose, very carefully, those who had the caring, compassionate ability to fill that most important need. I could not qualify for such an important and critical calling. I thank Him daily for choosing individuals such as you and your staff. May He hold you all in His heart and bless all of you greatly. Joe T.
By: J T     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/23/2020

To the Staff of Pacifica Sun City: As yo...

To the Staff of Pacifica Sun City: As you usually do, you handled the changes required of you in taking care of the Residents. You gave and are giving us your usual special kindness! Sincerely, Jeanette
By: J M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/16/2020

Always very helpful are able to resolve ...

Always very helpful are able to resolve my Dad's issues quickly. They are very concerned about their Residents well being both socially and physically. Encourages them to join in the fun but also respectful if they don't. Great staff!
By: A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/15/2020

Excellent! Today's outing was excellent!...

Excellent! Today's outing was excellent! Jordan was so helpful. Jennifer was great! We really enjoy going out to lunch with them! Thank you thank you thank you!
By: A V     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/11/2020

Excellent! Today's outing was excellent!...

Excellent! Today's outing was excellent! Jordan was so helpful. Jennifer was great! We really enjoy going out to lunch with them! Thank you thank you thank you!
By: A V     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/11/2020

Jordan, the Resident Aide, that assisted...

Jordan, the Resident Aide, that assisted us on the outing today to IHOP was great! She was really very helpful to all of us! So glad you came with us! Thank you!
By: B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/11/2020

I really enjoyed by stuffed french toast...

I really enjoyed by stuffed french toast on our outing! I ate every bit! Jennifer is a good bus driver and I enjoyed helping her and the other staff member that helped us today. I am so full. Thank you so much!
By: J S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/11/2020

It was nice having Jordan with us today ...

It was nice having Jordan with us today on the trip to have lunch out of the building. It was nice getting to know her outside of how she takes care of us inside the building. Thank you for coming! :)
By: C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/10/2020

I recently stopped in to Pacifica to che...

I recently stopped in to Pacifica to check their availability for a friend of mine that is considering a place for their for their loved one soon and asked me if I knew of any places. My mother recently passed away after living a long wonderful life and lived in this community for the last 6 years of her life and we really truly loved the memory care staff, the nurses, the care, the compassion and dedication to treating my mother as if she were their own mother. I am hopeful that my friend will choose Pacifica when they are ready. I will always be fond of the staff at Pacifica in Sun City Center. Thank you.
By: P N     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/9/2020

No complaints here! I enjoy the company,...

No complaints here! I enjoy the company, I enjoy the other stories from other Veterans and I'm looking forward to playing cards! I am a new Resident and active and having fun!
By: D D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/5/2020

By: Jane Anderson     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 3/5/2020

Can't thank the staff enough for the lov...

Can't thank the staff enough for the love, hugs and care give to my mom, Jackie Kenny. What a wonderful home for your loved one! Susan
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 3/5/2020

I wanted to let the management team know...

I wanted to let the management team know that there are two staff members that have gone above and beyond for me since my move here about a month ago. Erica and Jennifer (the medicine technician). I have asked for a few days in a row if there was oatmeal for breakfast and today, without asking, she remembered that I like oatmeal and brought it to my room without asking. Jennifer G. always takes the best care of me. Taking her time and being so pleasant and not rushing. I appreciate the care and compassion of the staff. I am so happy! Enid
By: E     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 3/5/2020

I am very happy with the move for my mot...

I am very happy with the move for my mother recently to Pacifica. She is enjoying the activities and has enjoyed getting her manicures. She is looking forward to the new resident social hour this week to get to know some of the other new residents. She was hesitant at first but now she is starting to feel at home. Thank you for making our lives easier.
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 2/25/2020

I am writing this for a past residents f...

I am writing this for a past residents family. Little Lou would like to thank all the associates at Sun City Senior Living. His parents lived with us and he said he could not ask for better care for them. All the associates are kind, caring, compassionate and well trained to deal with multiple disease processes. If anyone is looking for a place for their loved one, this is the place. We are so thankful we were able to find this establishment. Thank you Sun City from the bottom of our hearts.
By: K W     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 2/14/2020

My mother June recently moved in and we ...

My mother June recently moved in and we could not be more delighted. The staff is wonderful, the food is good, the activities are fun and the residents have been most welcoming. We are so glad that she is here! We enjoy visiting with her and everyone else when we come. Thank you!
By: C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 2/12/2020

I had the most amazing FIRST birthday pa...

I had the most amazing FIRST birthday party ever and it was for my 100th birthday!! My family worked with the team in Sun City Center and pulled off a surprise party in my honor! From the cake, to the newspaper, to the flutes with sparkling juice to getting all of the Residents together at one time, I am in awe. I can not thank you enough for taking the time to make me feel so special. I would like to thank the elementary school and high school and everyone that send cards and warm wishes as well. Thank you for giving me the only birthday party I have ever had! I love living here and consider you my family! Thank you!
By: M E     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 11/29/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My father has moved into Sun City Senior Living. My dad really likes it there. He is very comfortable. He is a very shy person, but he has just started to open up there and be himself. All the nurses are very helpful, and the other people are very helpful, too. They're always checking on him. I couldn't ask for a better place. He has a studio. They have a variety of rooms that goes up to two-bedrooms, and they also have studio rooms and even shared rooms. They have trivia, and people come in and play music. They have transportation to doctors' offices, and they have a lot of doctors that come in there for services like that. A nurse practitioner comes in there often. They have a salon where you make appointments. They have a library and a nice patio area that we like to take advantage of. They also have a room where you can bring family and eat dinner there. They have an exercise room and an activity director. They have activities all the time. My dad says their chef is really good. Their food is also good.
By: KB     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Sun City Senior Living. We really have a great team here and we all love what we do! Have you had a chance to see our Facebook page? We post regularly and you can see what we are up to during the day! (The link is on our website.) Thank you again, your kind words mean a lot to the team here, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 11/29/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My father has moved into Sun City Senior Living. My dad really likes it there. He is very comfortable. He is a very shy person, but he has just started to open up there and be himself. All the nurses are very helpful, and the other people are very helpful, too. They're always checking on him. I couldn't ask for a better place. He has a studio. They have a variety of rooms that goes up to two-bedrooms, and they also have studio rooms and even shared rooms. They have trivia, and people come in and play music. They have transportation to doctors' offices, and they have a lot of doctors that come in there for services like that. A nurse practitioner comes in there often. They have a salon where you make appointments. They have a library and a nice patio area that we like to take advantage of. They also have a room where you can bring family and eat dinner there. They have an exercise room and an activity director. They have activities all the time. My dad says their chef is really good. Their food is also good.
By: KB     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Sun City Senior Living. We really have a great team here and we all love what we do! Have you had a chance to see our Facebook page? We post regularly and you can see what we are up to during the day! (The link is on our website.) Thank you again, your kind words mean a lot to the team here, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/18/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

They are the best. they are so caring, compassionate, kind. I have say that this place has no only become my pops new home but mine as well. he has a great apartment, the food is great, the place is very clean, he loves the trips out on the bus, and i just cant say enough. thank you Karen and your team. this has forever changed our lives. PS my wife and I actually like each other again..
By: Cooper123     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Sun City Senior Living. We really have a great team here and we all love what we do! Have you had a chance to see our Facebook page? We post regularly and you can see what we are up to during the day! (The link is on our website.) Thank you again, your kind words mean a lot to the team here, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 9/18/2019

Just want to thank all the staff at Sun City Senior living for a wonderful family fun night last evening. The food and entertainment were amazing. The staff is always so caring and dedicate to the resident their families, and each other. They all come together and unite to make every day and every event top notch. My family member is so happy here. I cant say this enough, I recommend this place to anyone that is need senior care. Always feel free to reach out to me via my email. Warm regards, Judy
By: Judy Carpenter     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Judy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sun City Senior Living! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Posted On: 9/3/2019

Best ALF ever for my family member. The staff are friendly, AND knowledgeable, caring, and efficient. My loved one's health has improved since he has been at Pacifica. He could not be happier anywhere else. Thank You Pacifica!! Marilee Myers
By: Aletta Myers     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Judy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sun City Senior Living! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Posted On: 8/8/2019

My dad is doing GREAT in your Community! Thank you to a kind and caring staff! I submit reviews frequently because it's important to me to let others know what great care your staff provides. He loves to dance at your weekly happy hour and listen to the sounds of the different countries on your cultural theme dinner nights. Thank you for everything. If you are thinking about putting your loved one here, it's a wonderful decision! Christine S.
By: Jenn Petit     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/16/2019

This place is so nice. I am only here fo...

This place is so nice. I am only here for two weeks while my family is out of town. I got my hair done today, my nails done today and the food is great. When I am at home with my son and his wife she tries her best at cooking... let’s just day I’m enjoying the food so much here! The chef is really good. I don’t do much when I am at home and here I always have something to do and they come get me for exercise, bingo and the music on Friday. The people are so nice. Thank you for letting me be your guest.
By: T H     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/11/2019

I visited my mother today for her birthd...

I visited my mother today for her birthday and told Jennifer (Activities) and Bertha (the Receptionist) how very grateful I am that you guys are so wonderful to my mother. She has been here for six years this July. She was across the street at a rehabilitation facility and could not return home. I was active in the Ruskin Chamber at the time and a fellow member recommended Sun City Center senior living. The care staff has been a Godsend and I am truly grateful for all that you have done to allow us to be the family and for the caregivers to be the caregivers. I really do appreciate all that your staff is done to make sure that my mother feels at home at every stage in life and we will always be grateful for the Care staff team. Thank you so much.
By: D C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/11/2019

I had the BEST shower I have ever had he...

I had the BEST shower I have ever had here with the new staff member, Erica.... she was absolutely the best that there is and I look forward to having her help me again. She was really really great. Thank you Erica!! Thank you so very very much
By: C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/4/2019

Great cookout today and kudos to the kit...

Great cookout today and kudos to the kitchen for a great meal. We enjoyed the company of others. All the Residents and staff looked so food in their red, white ans blue showing their patriotism for a July 4th too! Thank you for letting us join our mother for today’s cookout!
By: M F     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/4/2019

Great cookout today and kudos to the kit...

Great cookout today and kudos to the kitchen for a great meal. We enjoyed the company of others. All the Residents and staff looked so food in their red, white ans blue showing their patriotism for a July 4th too! Thank you for letting us join our mother for today’s cookout!
By: M F     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/2/2019

What a wonderful time we had at last wee...

What a wonderful time we had at last week’s new monthly Cultural theme night with a luau and live music. I know how hard the kitchen works to make the meals, the staff works to have all of the Residents included and the activities director try’s so hard to meet everyone’s needs. I truly appreciate Karen’s participation and leadership for our community. Thank you all.
By: J C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 7/2/2019

We moved my mother in about a month ago ...

We moved my mother in about a month ago and we honestly can say is the best decision we ever made of this kind! My mother is happy and having so much fun and we are at peace knowing that she is enjoying every day and we can visit her instead of take care of her! We really are in awe of how amazing this community is and how easy the transition has been! Thank you to an amazing staff who has made everything so easy ! She’s participating in activities, she enjoys the company of others at her dining experience and she really has started to make some good friends! Thank you so much!
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

We moved my mother in yesterday and it h...

We moved my mother in yesterday and it has been the best transition we could have asked for. After 13 months of being the caregiver we are finally ready to let someone else take care of her and enjoy our visits on occasion. Thank you to an amazing staff for making everything so easy and thank you for the feeling of knowing that we made the right decision! My husband and I Appreciate you!
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

We moved my mother in yesterday and it h...

We moved my mother in yesterday and it has been the best transition we could have asked for. After 13 months of being the caregiver we are finally ready to let someone else take care of her and enjoy our visits on occasion. Thank you to an amazing staff for making everything so easy and thank you for the feeling of knowing that we made the right decision! My husband and I Appreciate you!
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

We love you too Jenn!!! You are an amazing person and we are so glad to have you on our team!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials