Company Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace, Ft. Lauderdale

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

Posted On: 11/3/2019

Outstanding luxury senior living facility with beautiful surroundings. Experienced staff that have been with this company for years. New clubhouse and innovative planning make this location your serious consideration for senior living. Now offering memory care Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace is the leading business in this industry. Call for a tour and see for yourself.
By: Peter Mason     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Peter, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/15/2019

I visited this facility

To Indi, I very much appreciate getting to witness the wonderful person you are. To so authentically embody and keen intellect, and open heart for others as you do, is indeed very special. The residents and staff at Pacififca are fortunate to have you in a leadership role. I fly home feeling like my mom is in good hands and I am grateful to you for this.
By: David Marks     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you David , we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 10/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

After visiting several communities, I felt Pacifica Forest Trace had the most to offer in an independent facility. The extensive grounds, comfortable apts, lovely dining room, delicious food choices, and extensive activities appealed to me. However, the most impressive was the staff. Outstanding were the Director [name removed], [name removed] who gave a tour and answered questions and concerns, and [name removed] who advised about furniture, and holds your hand before, during, and after move in. Just here 2 weeks and it feels like home. All employees are so supportive and helping to make the move easier and change of lifestyle smoother.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 10/8/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

I am living in Pacifica Forest Trace and I made a good choice along with my children. I have made a special time with residents to lean Mah Jongg (a Chinese game). Lots to do, food service is great. Pacifica is a beautiful place to live.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Senior Advisor.

Posted On: 10/8/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

If you are considering a senior residence, this is the best place to live. The outside grounds are beautiful. The lobby and dining room are gorgeous. We both really like living here.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 9/13/2019

Pacifica Forest Trace Review

My father was a resident of Pacifica Forest Trace in Lauderhill for about 5 years. He is currently living with family in California. As his health deteriorated over the years, he required increasingly more assistance. The management and staff were/are the most professional and understanding group of people I have seen in a long time. The nurses, caregivers, and kitchen staff were wonderful and performed well beyond what was their duties and what was reasonably expected. I love everyone of them. The facilities, clubhouse, pool, activities, and entertainment were fabulous too. But number one on my list was the people. They're great!
By: David Kleinberg     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 8/5/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Our mom (Alice) has been living at Forest Trace for 5 months now and has loved every minute of it! She especially enjoys the dining room experience and the food! The management and staff are absolutely wonderful. They genuinely care for the residents. They will go out of there way to help and to make sure everyone is happy and safe. We are so happy we chose Forest Trace and would recommend it very highly!
By: Trxi6565     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 7/26/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My mother-in-law loves Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. There are lots of activities and the food is really good. Everyone's really nice and the living area is spacious. I have no complaints. She plays cards, mah-jong, they have happy hours and shows every day, and outings to different malls, movies, and restaurants. I fell in love with it right when I walked in. It was really nice.
By: Brooke     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR HOMES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My mother-in-law loves Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. There are lots of activities and the food is really good. Everyone's really nice and the living area is spacious. I have no complaints. She plays cards, mah-jong, they have happy hours and shows every day, and outings to different malls, movies, and restaurants. I fell in love with it right when I walked in. It was really nice.
By: Brooke     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 7/16/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

The services that we received were excellent. Everything from the minute we walked in was spot on. Whatever they said they were going to do for us gets done immediately. The whole process of moving Mom in was perfect. Indy made the move as flawless as can be.
By: Marty & Bonnie     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Marty & Bonnie, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Posted On: 7/15/2019

I visited this facility

I found everyone to be warm and sweet! I watched how great they treat their residence. I would surely recommend Pacifica Forest Trace.
By: Gail     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Gail, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Caring. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Great place for my Mom!

My Mother recently moved to Pacifica Forest Trace and we were very impressed with the move in coordinator. She was very helpful in the process and really helped smoothing the little bumps that you always get in a transition. All the staff we met were very sincere and nice. I think it will be a great place for my Mom!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Gail, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Caring. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

Posted On: 6/7/2019

Went to visit a loved one not too long ago, BEAUTIFUL environment and well rounded team. The guards at the front gate are stern which is great because you know their just doing their jobs.
By: Autism Mom     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

First class facility and services
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Royalty living in a 5 star resort. From a friendly, dedicated and caring staff...that's Forest Trace! Everything is included and happily taken care of... a completely carefree lifestyle. In the few months I've been here, my health has so greatly improved. That I can once again use the fitness center in all its splendor. Something I haven't been able to do in years!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

[Name removed] is a super sales woman! I am 90 and my bride is 86. Have many medical problems. [Name removed] guided us through many package options to create one best suited to our needs. She patiently answered our many questions over multiple visits and showed us apartments best suited to our needs.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

I can sleep again now that my father is settled into Pacifica Forest Trace is settled into Pacifica Forest Trace. Knowing that they have 24/7 care including nursing has put my mind at ease. And the entire staff is so nice and helpful. They all go the extra mile. The facility is beautiful and the grounds are like a private park. The food is delicious; activities abundant and varied. Residents are friendly. What more could you want?
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Beautiful place, highly recommend! Life is good!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Your coordinator [name removed] helped me make a transition that without her would have been physically and emotionally overwhelming. [Name removed] guided us every step of the way and made things smooth and easy!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 3/17/2019

Our mom (Alice) has been living at Forest Trace for 5 months now and has loved every minute of it! She especially enjoys the dining room experience and the food! The management and staff are absolutely wonderful. They genuinely care for the residents. They will go out of there way to help and to make sure everyone is happy and safe. We are so happy we chose Forest Trace and would recommend it very highly!
By: Melody Surizon Plust     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Melody, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie!

*Must be 60+years of age in order to redeem

Your Info:
Next
Call About Our Holiday Specials. (954) 369-4394