Call us : (561) 379-1112

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Palm Beach

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Best decision for my parents

They were kind, supportive, understanding, and caring. They helped me locate the perfect spot for both my parents to be together. Pacific senior living memory care is amazing. They have gone above and beyond for my parents and my brother and I. I am so glad to know my parents are safe and taken care of. For one of the most difficult decisions and times they made it much easier.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Great community and love the cottage sty...

Great community and love the cottage style for my mom.
By: H     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Love how caring and compassionate the st...

Love how caring and compassionate the staff and administration are. When I come in to the community I am always greeted by smiling faces. Any concerns or issues are always addressed immediately by the administration staff.
By: C J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Friendly courteous staff of a well maintained facility. Pay a visit to see for yourself!
By: Jerry Mohan     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Jerry, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Palm Beach.

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Keep up the good work! Food is excellent too!

On a recent visit to the facility to visit a friend, I found a friendly welcome, along with genuine care and attentiveness provided to their residents by a caring staff. I was extremely impressed with the attentiveness of the kitchen staff and the food is always very good. I sleep well at night knowing my friend is receiving top care and eating well!!!
By: Vicki     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Jerry, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Palm Beach.

Posted On: 4/12/2019

Very caring staff from Aides to Administration. Friendly smiling faces taking care of your family member. Check it out. Affordable. ??
By: Doris Dotzauer Romigh     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Palm Beach. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

I have often visited Pacifica Senior Liv...

I have often visited Pacifica Senior Living and found it to be a caring community with dedicated employees who are devoted to caring for their residents. The food is delicious, and the community has a welcoming and pleasant appearance. I’ve found the staff to be engaging, carin, and very kind, Cheryl F.
By: C F     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Palm Beach. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

Love all the different therapy options available to residents such as physical therapy, music therapy, pet therapy and doll therapy. I love that each room is so unique and home like.
By: Hope King     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Hope, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/senior-living/fl/greenacres/pacifica-senior-living-palm-beach). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (561) 379-1112. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

It is such a relief to know that my aunt is living in a place that truly cares for her and her needs. The staff are great on picking up on non verbal cues as she doesn't talk much. I love that they know what she needs.
By: Phobe Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Palm Beach. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Google. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

$199 Moves you in!

Meet our team, tour our community, and find answers to your questions about how our secure environment, engaging services & amenities can make a difference for your family. **Excludes care services and third party referral agencies.

Your Info:
Call for more details. (561) 379-1112