Company Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace, Ft. Lauderdale

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace

Posted On: 6/7/2019

Went to visit a loved one not too long ago, BEAUTIFUL environment and well rounded team. The guards at the front gate are stern which is great because you know their just doing their jobs.
By: Autism Mom     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

First class facility and services
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Royalty living in a 5 star resort. From a friendly, dedicated and caring staff...that's Forest Trace! Everything is included and happily taken care of... a completely carefree lifestyle. In the few months I've been here, my health has so greatly improved. That I can once again use the fitness center in all its splendor. Something I haven't been able to do in years!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

[Name removed] is a super sales woman! I am 90 and my bride is 86. Have many medical problems. [Name removed] guided us through many package options to create one best suited to our needs. She patiently answered our many questions over multiple visits and showed us apartments best suited to our needs.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

I can sleep again now that my father is settled into Pacifica Forest Trace is settled into Pacifica Forest Trace. Knowing that they have 24/7 care including nursing has put my mind at ease. And the entire staff is so nice and helpful. They all go the extra mile. The facility is beautiful and the grounds are like a private park. The food is delicious; activities abundant and varied. Residents are friendly. What more could you want?
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Beautiful place, highly recommend! Life is good!
   
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Your coordinator [name removed] helped me make a transition that without her would have been physically and emotionally overwhelming. [Name removed] guided us every step of the way and made things smooth and easy!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Posted On: 3/17/2019

Our mom (Alice) has been living at Forest Trace for 5 months now and has loved every minute of it! She especially enjoys the dining room experience and the food! The management and staff are absolutely wonderful. They genuinely care for the residents. They will go out of there way to help and to make sure everyone is happy and safe. We are so happy we chose Forest Trace and would recommend it very highly!
By: Melody Surizon Plust     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Melody, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Forest Trace.

Overall Rating

0 out of 5 stars

Testimonials