Call us : (239) 829-5119

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Fort Myers

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Feels like home

I can't thank Pacifica enough for the caring love they showed Pop when he needed it most. We tried a few other facilities in the area and nothing made us feel like home the way Pacifica did.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/15/2019

I have worked here for over a year and i...

I have worked here for over a year and it is great having coworkers that have your back and managers that support you
By: T     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/15/2019

I’m always happy with the activities the...

I’m always happy with the activities they do for the residents
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/15/2019

Wonderful place

Wonderful place
By: C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/24/2019

By: Sue DePetro Monroe     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for rating us! We hope your day is great!

Posted On: 3/19/2019

I think Pacifica is a great Senior Livin...

I think Pacifica is a great Senior Living agency. They really try their best to keep the residents active and make the living spaces feel like home.
By: R D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for rating us! We hope your day is great!

Posted On: 3/19/2019

One of the best senior living places in ...

One of the best senior living places in florida! Many events and things to do and never a dull moment!
By: M C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for rating us! We hope your day is great!

Posted On: 3/19/2019

One of the best senior living places in ...

One of the best senior living places in florida! Many events and things to do and never a dull moment!
By: M C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for rating us! We hope your day is great!

Posted On: 3/18/2019

Great facility

Great facility
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for rating us! We hope your day is great!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials