Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Union City, Union City

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Union City

Posted On: 6/20/2019

This place is wonderful!

This place is wonderful! The staff is always nice and welcoming, the place is always nice and clean. Even as a passer-by I still feel the passion of the staff here.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/24/2019

My name is John and I am 17, I volunteer at Pacifica Senior Living Union City. Everyone is nice here and they love to help out the residents for the best. When I first started volunteering it was weird. I was shy and it felt weird but when I kept coming to volunteer. I started to like being here and I actually talk here a lot then anywhere else the residents talk to be and I talk to them because they need someone to talk to all the time. Being here has changed me a lot. Back than I used to think that getting old was a bad that you lose your hair and you can't do things like you used to, but being here has changed my perspective because getting doesn't matter, what matters is that you ARE YOU and that your personality never changes. Watching the residents doing the activities makes me smile everyday. "Being old is not a curse, its a way to know life and the meaning of intuition." New members come to Senior Living and I see them participate in the activities, they enjoy doing the activities. I some times do the activities for them because I love helping them out. "We are people and we must think of the reflection and help others in need." Have a smile on your face to your Grandmother and to your Grandfather to make their day, and think of something when they feel like they don't have a good day.
By: John Vaka     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you John, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 5/14/2019

By: Erick Espinoza     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

So many stars! We're happy to have earned it!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Friendly staff, clean areas, front desk ...

Friendly staff, clean areas, front desk welcoming and management greeted me with a smile and handshake. Very impressed!
By: R S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

So many stars! We're happy to have earned it!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Pacifica Union City has been a great pla...

Pacifica Union City has been a great place to visit. Every time I come here the staff are nice and the building is very well maintained. The food here is very good and there are many choices.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

So many stars! We're happy to have earned it!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

My mom has lived here for 2 years, and I...

My mom has lived here for 2 years, and I feel very at ease with entrusting the staff to take care of her daily. The care staff has been very attentive to my mom needs. My mom can be very demanding at times and the staff still assist with a smile. Thanks for all that you guys do during this difficult phase.
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

So many stars! We're happy to have earned it!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Love the staff and residents!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

I enjoy all of the performances
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/senior-living/ca/union-city/pacifica-senior-living-union-city). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (510) 279-8114. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Pacifica is an outstanding senior living facility. The grounds and facility are always clean and presentable and the staff is always smiling, friendly, and helpful. I love this community and feel blessed to have a loved one living here. [Name removed] is an incredible leader and representative for Pacifica!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

It was nice to see some hula dancers and having them share all of their love with us.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Hula performance was excellent and wonderful. Something different. They were all so sweet.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Hula performance: I loved it 10,000x! Makes me want to visit Hawaii. Their performance was filled with love.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Union City. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

[Name removed] has a great, positive personality. Always gets my ice cream and all drinks I ask for. This injury changed my whole outlook on senior living. Thank you
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

This facility is always very clean and the staff is always very friendly. They're very polite, friendly and always ask us to attend their breakfast events.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Everyone friendly and helpful. The place is beautiful, clean and "cheery
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Piano recital and hula dancing was amazing. Great job for putting it all together. I hope we see them all again
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

I had an amazing time. I was enthralled by performances
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Union City.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars