Call us : (805) 870-5900

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara

Dear [name removed], As you probably know, I moved my husband into Pacifica Senior Living on Friday and everything went very smoothly. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more welcoming, and I feel certain he will be well looked after there. Thank you again for helping me find just the right place. It is such a relief to know that he is in good hands. With gratitude, [name removed]
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/26/2019

Welcome to Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara, an award-winning senior living community where we offer assisted living services in a warm, inviting, and safe environment in downtown Santa Barbara, CA. We are here to care for your loved ones and make them part of our Pacifica family through our specialized Legacies™ Memory Care and the all-inclusive care programs. While dementia and Alzheimer’s are a tough journey for the whole family, we’ve made it our goal to work together and help residents overcome the challenges associated with memory loss.
By: Pacifica S.     Verified Resident
Source: YELLOW PAGES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

Posted On: 9/24/2019

Thank You

Dear Peggy, As you probably know I moved my husband into Pacifica senior living on Friday and everything went very smoothly. The staff couldn’t have been nicer or more welcoming. And I feel certain he will be looked after there. Thank you again for helping me find just the right place. It is such a relief to know that he is in good hands. With gratitude.
By: Cecile brown     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

Posted On: 9/19/2019

I just wanted to say thank you

I just wanted to say thank you to the 2 ladies who came to see Mr. Quinton yesterday on Cota St. I don’t recall names well, sorry. .they were a breath of fresh air in a trying time...I felt at ease immediately, they were professional yet showed genuine care.
By: None Blackwell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

Posted On: 9/11/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara

I had been looking for a nice place for my loving 80 year old cousin. I feel blessed to have found Pacifica Senior Living. [Names removed] went out of their way to make [name removed] feel at home and to make the process smooth for me. [Name removed] had been in the hospital out of town and they both helped me deal w not only the paper work, they helped ease the emotional impact it had on both [name removed] and I. I am also thankful for the amazing staff they help get all the residents up and out to engage or take in the activities. I am there often something is always going on, live music either the residents making music or guest bands and signers. They keep it active and also clean, [name removed] loves the food. When I forget to bring him cookies [name removed] always finds extras in her office. :-) Lori one of the nurses on staff has been wonderful always keeping me in the loop! Pacifica is a nice place for me to visit, the staff makes a difference. [the rest cut off]
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara. If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are here for you and your family.

Posted On: 7/12/2019

If you are looking for a community with heart look no further than Pacifica Senior Living. The staff works together as a team to provide excellent care to each resident and openly communicates with family members on a regular basis. The facility has recently been upgraded and the attention to detail does not go unnoticed!
By: Katherine Gotsis     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara. If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are here for you and your family.

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Very Pleased

Checked it out a couple of times before having my husband become a resident of it. I am pleased with the care he is getting and one thing I really am pleased about is that hospice care can be provided there if needed.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Santa Barbara. If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are here for you and your family.

Posted On: 5/5/2019

Great place to work with positive atmosphere. Residents are first priority and they have a wonderful medical staff available for the residents. The building is very nice with many more upgrades in the process.
By: Loriann Manriquez     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Loriann, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our stellar team and community. As you know, we always strive to provide top quality service, and are pleased to hear this. Have a wonderful day and thank you again for sharing your experience!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie.

*Must be 60+years of age in order to redeem.

Your Info:
Next
All-Inclusive Suites (805) 870-5900