Company Logo at Pacifica Senior Living Oxnard, Ventura County, California

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Oxnard

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Helpful

We like the community we are still getting adjusted, everyone is very kind to us. We like to talk to all the staff. They are very helpful and fun.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/11/2019

Very nice people, they take real nice ca...

Very nice people, they take real nice care of us.
By: D R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/11/2019

A wonderful place for our mother-in-law....

A wonderful place for our mother-in-law. Caring staff, wonderful amenities and a beautiful clean facility.
By: S V     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/11/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

A wonderful place for our mother-in-law caring staff, wonderful amenities and a beautiful clean facility.
By: Barbara Whitmer     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 5/6/2019

Residents seem very at ease and relaxed in this community. The staff are very helpful and accommodating; they have the residents best interest in mind.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 5/3/2019

Pacifica Senior Living

This facility is very elegant. The staff is exceptional, all levels from [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed], to front desk, [name removed] and [name removed]. [Name removed] worked with us with loving and professional manner. Any concerns were dressed respectfully and quickly. The Med Techs and CNA's were and observed to be very caring with [name removed]'s needs. Also appreciated the reasonable prices for her room.
By: Chelsea Reimers     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 5/3/2019

Great place!

Great place!
By: F W     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 4/25/2019

Staff were exceptional with their kindne...

Staff were exceptional with their kindness, patience and assistance. They answered all of my questions and really make you feel at home and confident with your decision to have your loved one stay with them .
By: N A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 4/9/2019

Friendly, professional and informative t...

Friendly, professional and informative tour. Our first choice if we choose assisted living.
By: D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 4/8/2019

Friendly, professional and informative tour. Our first choice if we choose assisted living.
By: David     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Great facility- everyone here is very pl...

Great facility- everyone here is very pleasant and professional. My brother is in very caring and wonderful hands and care.
By: T C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 3/26/2019

I recommend this facility to all of my p...

I recommend this facility to all of my patients who are looking for quality care for their loved ones. Pacifica is a very clean and organized facility, but still makes the residents feel like they are home. All of the staff if very friendly and helpful. I have been very thankful to work side by side with them for the best of our mutual patients.
By: S G     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 3/26/2019

Pacifica Senior Living Oxnard

The nurse at Pacifica Senior Living Oxnard has treated my mom very well. She is caring and friendly, helping my mom with her earing aids and listening to my moms concerns and whenever she has any.
By: Cheri Henneberque     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Posted On: 3/22/2019

Erika Miller is the LVN at Pacifica in O...

Erika Miller is the LVN at Pacifica in Oxnard who has treated my mom very well. She is caring and friendly, helping mom with her hearing aids and listening to mom's concerns whenever she has any.
By: C H     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We appreciate it.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials