Property Logo at The Park Lane, Monterey, CA

Reviews for The Park Lane

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Very Impressed

Looking for a new place for my father who needs more help getting around and activities to keep him busy during the day. I was really impressed with all of the wonderful socialization happening in this beautiful community. The employees seemed to be really happy which is important. We were invited to stay for lunch and boy was the food delicious. Bravo to the Chef. It was an easy decision to move my dad to The Park Lane!!!!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed my time here!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

Everything was outstanding. The introduction was very good and the tour guide was exceptional. Mean was great, facilities outstanding.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

We had an excellent tour, the staff and residents were all very friendly the staff is very competent and accommodating!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

This seems like a wonderful community with lots of amenities & a very personable staff. This was a pleasant visit.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/31/2019

Excellent presentation by the ED and excellent tour & info by Marissa.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Perfect Not a 10 is a "11"
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Excellent Delicious lunch. Great tour and presentation. You have a great property and a lot to offer.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Everything was outstanding. The introduction was very good and the tour guide was exceptional. Meal was great. Facilities outstanding.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Beautiful facility, and informative tour...

Beautiful facility, and informative tour.
By: M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/19/2019

Love the bay view from my apartment. I love the sunshine appreciate the help from Cynthia D. to get moved in 5 star all the way
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/19/2019

Front desk always welcoming.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/18/2019

Generally service is good here for my mom.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/16/2019

Through 5 months of interactions in tryi...

Through 5 months of interactions in trying to place my elderly mother in assisted living, Merissa Nunez and her colleagues at Park Lane in Monterey have shown exceptional patience, friendliness and compassion toward a not always cooperative elderly person. Merissa has also provided a complete and honest picture of the environment and its constraints, and she has answered all my questions professionally and clearly. Overall the facility, its approach to care and service, and its staff appear to be top quality.
By: R     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/10/2019

I was impressed with the land and it surrounding. I love that it lately or almost totally updated. Marissa was wonderful, patient, informative and pleasant. Everyone was pleasant.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Lovely grounds, residences are more than adequate. People(staff) are friendly and knowledgeable.Will seriously consider this an option.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Well done and completely
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Very nice establishment, staff very nice. Cynthia is very helpful, Sanjay very helpful too! Found this community thru Carol H.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Lovely grounds, residences are more than adequate. People (staff) are friendly and knowledgeable. Will seriously consider this option.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/6/2019

Beautiful place, great people, excellent food
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/2/2019

I live at The Park Lane in Monterey. We ...

I live at The Park Lane in Monterey. We love The Park Lane. The staff is so good, I cannot say enough about them. We live on the second floor and the care staff is exceptional. We love all the amenities and the food is fantastic! The grounds are beautiful and we love to walk our dogs every day in the gardens and the 13 lush acres. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It was a very good move for us to make. We highly recommend The Park Lane.
By: L V     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/26/2019

The staff at Park Lane are very nice, wonderful to interact with, & extremely helpful!! Jessica provides awesome customer service, & takes the time to answer my question, as well as provide additional assistance as needed. Also, the community members are very nice and interactive!!Thank you so much for your time and help!! I really appreciate it!! -Andrea
By: Jayden Vaughn     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at The Park Lane. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/20/2019

Wonderful staff! Wonderful place to live and work!
By: Cynthia Duvall     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Cynthia, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Park Lane.

Posted On: 3/16/2019

Everyone has been GREAT and helpful. Mar...

Everyone has been GREAT and helpful. Marissa was wonderful and answered all questions super sweet!!
By: M M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Cynthia, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Park Lane.

Posted On: 3/16/2019

Everyone has been GREAT and helpful. Mar...

Everyone has been GREAT and helpful. Marissa was wonderful and answered all questions super sweet!!
By: M M   
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Cynthia, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Park Lane.

Posted On: 3/16/2019

I am/was a resident of this facility

Everyone has been GREAT and helpful. Marissa was wonderful and answered all questions super sweet!!
By: McKnight     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Park Lane.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie.

*Must be 60+ years of age in order to redeem.

Your Info:
Next
Ask About Our Holiday Move In Specials! (831) 298-0100