Call us : (209) 846-2185

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Modesto

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Perfect!

The small intimate environment is perfect! When you walk everyone makes you feel at home and it’s so nice seeing everyone involved.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/22/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

The staff is wonderful. My grandfather loves the staff as well as the food! Very happy to have him close to me, as well as comforted that I know he is in good hands.
By: Lee Thank you     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are very happy to see your positive review and will share with the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Modesto. If there's anything we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

Pacifica Senior living is a place you go in and feel welcomed you feel right at home everyone is always smiling and very helpful. When your walking around you see a smile on everyone, you see them interacting with all Resident's and you also see them treat each other like family. I highly recommend.
By: Lety Peña     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Lety, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Modesto.

Posted On: 4/25/2019

Lana....Thank you so much for all your h...

Lana....Thank you so much for all your help through the process of moving our Wife/Mom into Pacifica. We look forward to seeing you when we come visit. Sincerely, The Morshead Family
By: R K     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Lety, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Modesto.

Posted On: 4/25/2019

Hey Lana, I just want to thank you so mu...

Hey Lana, I just want to thank you so much for all the time you spent showing my mom and I around. I love the community and the people there and could see my mom fitting right in. However, after observing her there, I'm feeling like I need to wait a while. Not sure how long....could be a month...could be a year. This is definitely the place we will want to have her go to when the time is right. Thank you again for all your help and we will see you sooner or later :) Lovingly, Barb Mollett
By: B M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Lety, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Modesto.

Posted On: 4/25/2019

To Sara and All.... First, I would like ...

To Sara and All.... First, I would like to thank you and all of the staff for the care and love you showed my Mother, Ruth Pfaff, during her 17 months at Pacifica. You are an exceptional staff of truly dedicated and talented individuals who treat all of your clients with amazing understanding and attentiveness. We are so happy that we chose Pacifica for Ruth. IT WAS PERFECT! Thanks Again
By: J P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Lety, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Modesto.

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Outstanding....My 100 year old Mother is...

Outstanding....My 100 year old Mother is in GREAT hand at Pacifica. We are amazed that all employees treat the residents with care and compassion. They give me up-to-the-minute feed back about my Mother. Our family agrees that Pacifica IS THE BEST!
By: J P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Lety, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Modesto.

Posted On: 3/27/2019

I highly recommend Pacifica Senior Living, I have volunteered here and I see how the staff is so loving with all the residents and they are very helpful. I really bonded with many of the staff as they made me feel like I was family when I was there.
By: Nayellie Pena     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nayellie, Thank you for your positive review we are so glad to hear all the positive comments! Our staff genuinely cares for all our residents, their families and volunteers! We appreciate you volunteering here and for sharing your perspective. Thank you again!

Posted On: 3/26/2019

I visited this facility

Pacifica Senior Living was amazing. Their menu and kitchen were amazing, and all of their staff was super friendly and obviously very caring. They all knew their residents very well. Lana gave us 3 separate tours for different family members who also wanted to see it. She followed up consistently and personally with us, and she came really invested in us right away. We did not end up using the place because we couldn?t afford it, but she still calls to check on us.
By: Elin     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR HOMES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nayellie, Thank you for your positive review we are so glad to hear all the positive comments! Our staff genuinely cares for all our residents, their families and volunteers! We appreciate you volunteering here and for sharing your perspective. Thank you again!

Posted On: 3/26/2019

I visited this facility

Pacifica Senior Living Modesto was all memory care. The staff was very nice. It was clean, and the place seemed nice. I was just absolutely appalled with the kind of residents they have and the kind of measures they have to take. I would feel comfortable putting there someone that needed to go in to memory care. I saw the rooms, the common areas, the living areas, and the places where they ate. They didn't have one big dining room. We also saw some of the outside areas. The staff was very helpful, answered a lot of questions, and gave us a lot of good information. Cleanliness was great.
By: PW     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR HOMES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nayellie, Thank you for your positive review we are so glad to hear all the positive comments! Our staff genuinely cares for all our residents, their families and volunteers! We appreciate you volunteering here and for sharing your perspective. Thank you again!

Posted On: 3/18/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Everyone who works there - from the cleaning crew to med techs are wonderfully supportive. They seem to truly care about the residents. I feel truly lucky that my mother stayed there until the end.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nayellie, Thank you for your positive review we are so glad to hear all the positive comments! Our staff genuinely cares for all our residents, their families and volunteers! We appreciate you volunteering here and for sharing your perspective. Thank you again!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie.

*Must be 60+ years of age in order to redeem.

Your Info:
Reserve Your Time Today! (209) 846-2185