Call us : (209) 323-2505

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Merced

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

I like it.
By: Muriel Bower     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

I like here. I haven’t had any issue with anyone.
By: Noella cardoza     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

I like it Ok. I keep Lousy.
By: Cecelia Desesa     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

Its okay. Just open the lunch room.
By: Albert Belene     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

It’s a nice place.
By: Mary whiley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

My wife has been at Pacifica memory care community since last august and I am so happy with the love and care she gets from the staff. Tracy Siebert (m/c director) is absolutely an Angel! Thank you guys for all you do!
By: Bill morris     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

Very happy here.
By: Linela Novotny     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

Good care.
By: Anna M. fischer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

Good care
By: Anna M. fischer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

A resident for 2 years. Very satisfied. Staff is caregiving with residents for their needs
By: Joyce L Boyear     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

The best place in Merced for your loved ones. They take great care of them. Laurie and latrice are wonderful at taking care of their needs. Laurie has gone above and beyond to make sure my father and I chose the right place for him.
By: Prospect     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

At first, I lived in Santa Cruz. I am 100 miles away. So I did not want to be here. Now, I give it a 5 star rate. I am safe and cared for. The staff is excellent and caring. My daughter toured and round this place. She is here often.
By: James L Novotny     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Review of Pacifica Senior Living Merced

Its okay if the kids could come RN. It would be better.
By: Mr. and Mrs. McCo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Its okay if the kids could come RN. It w...

Its okay if the kids could come RN. It would be better.
By: M A     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

At first, I lived in Santa Cruz. I am 10...

At first, I lived in Santa Cruz. I am 100 miles away. So I did not want to be here. Now, I give it a 5 star rate. I am safe and cared for. The staff is excellent and caring. My daughter toured and round this place. She is here often
By: J L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

The best place in Merced for your loved ...

The best place in Merced for your loved ones. They take great care of them. Laurie and latrice are wonderful at taking care of their needs. Laurie has gone above and beyond to make sure my father and I chose the right place for him.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Very happy here.

Very happy here.
By: L N     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

My wife has been at Pacifica memory care...

My wife has been at Pacifica memory care community since last august and I am so happy with the love and care she gets from the staff. Tracy Siebert (m/c director) is absolutely an Angel! Thank you guys for all you do!
By: B M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

My wife has been at Pacifica memory care...

My wife has been at Pacifica memory care community since last august and I am so happy with the love and care she gets from the staff. Tracy Siebert (m/c director) is absolutely an Angel! Thank you guys for all you do!
By: B M     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

It’s a ni9ce place

It’s a ni9ce place
By: M W     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Its okay. Just open the lunch room.

Its okay. Just open the lunch room.
By: A B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

I like here. I haven’t had any issue wit...

I like here. I haven’t had any issue with anyone.
By: N C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/29/2020

I like it.

I like it.
By: M B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/21/2020

Super sweet caregivers, top notch staff. I would highly recommend this Beautiful Community!
By: cindy contreras     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/13/2020

Merced community is beautiful. The staff are amazing and knowledgeable. They are working to ensure that Pacifica Merced is taking great care of their residents and all areas sanitized.
By: Lucy Woolsey     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/17/2020

I have a family member here in the Memory Care side and i must say that when i come in about 3pm the girls there are amazing and so wonderful they always assure me that my family member is well taken care of the med tech angelina is always a joy to associate with. And talk to about my concerns if i have any 10 stars all the way across
By: B. Morris     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi B. Morris, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Merced. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 9/26/2019

Welcome to Pacifica Senior Living Merced, an award-winning community conveniently nestled in California’s Central Valley, with beautiful views of the Sierra Mountains and near a variety of shopping destinations and serene parks. Our senior living community’s mission is to enhance your loved one’s lifestyle and offer them an active, fulfilling retirement. To achieve this, our pristine grounds near the Golden State Hwy and the Central Yosemite Hwy combine a wealth of life-enriching activities, exclusive amenities and services with a person-centered approach. Before move-in, your dearest one goes through a complete health assessment to identify their needs and requirements. We sit down with all parties involved, take the time to get to know our future residents, their life stories, likes and dislikes. This helps us customize a therapy plan that best suits them and their lifestyle, be it as a resident in Heartland™ Assisted Living or as part of our Legacies™ Memory Care program. In both cases, our 24-hour professional team strives to deliver the highest levels of assistance, with compassion and respect. We also work with numerous Home Health Agencies and other professionals to provide the quality care your loved one needs and deserves.
By: Pacifica S.     Verified Resident
Source: YELLOW PAGES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you~

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Thank you Pacifica staff

The memory care unit - the staff are incredible. They are kind, tender, ready for anything, they know the residents likes and dislikes. They are so attentive to my mom I am resting knowing she is in good hands. They keep the residents busy with activities and a beautiful garden area mom can walk in and/or sit in during the afternoon. Thank you Pacifica staff for your patience and care for my mom.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you~

Posted On: 6/19/2019

I love this Community!

This building is beautiful, it is just the right size. Just enough Residents that one can easily make a few friends and not get lost in the crowd. Feels very homey here. The staff and residents are like extended family.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you~

Posted On: 6/2/2019

On my way to perform for my friends in Merced, see y'all soon!
By: Nick Jones     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Nick! Looking forward to seeing you, as always! :)

Posted On: 5/6/2019

so helpful and friendly. The building is beautiful and the residents look happy!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Nick! Looking forward to seeing you, as always! :)

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Very pleased! Beautiful facilities, spacious studio, friendly and attentive staff who are very caring. Lots of activities. Delicious meals! It;s the perfect place for our mother and affordable.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Merced.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Schedule your appointment today!

In person and virtual tours available.

Your Info:
Call Now! (209) 323-2505