Call us : (949) 461-1764

Reviews for Meridian at Laguna Hills

Posted On: 6/5/2021

I visited this facility

The Meridian at Laguna Hills is very good. The overall experience was quite good. I did have a meal there, and it was delicious. The rooms are larger and far and away less expensive per square foot. Their price was a lot more affordable for me. I believe it's an older building, but they're in the process of remodeling and doing some upgrades. The one thing that really has me rating them highly is the fact that they had the one-bedroom with a den and one-and-a-half baths, which is exactly what I'm looking for. That area is very nice; I have a cousin who lives not too far from there. It works out well for me, and it's in a good location. They have indoor and outdoor movies, and they have really nice reclining chairs in their indoor movie theater. They have a pool, a jacuzzi, and the usual stuff, and some gardens that I plan to use. They have a garden area, and I think I can do a little gardening there also. I'm seriously thinking of following up on that.
By: Reviewer#AT0405     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 4/22/2021

Amazing staff
By: Raissa Bola     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 4/20/2021

A lovely place with excellent customer service, enjoyed my meal because it was delicious and very helpful with all my questions.
By: Eliana Anguiano     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 10/28/2020

By: Kayla Bunnel     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we take our reviews seriously here at Meridian at Laguna Hills and your positive rating means a lot to us!

Posted On: 10/28/2020

By: Matthew Molano     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great rating!

Posted On: 10/28/2020

By: Maureen S     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

It is wonderful to receive such a positive review!

Posted On: 10/28/2020

By: Maureen Salonga     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review; we will be sure to share it with the team here at Meridian at Laguna Hills! Have a great day!

Posted On: 10/27/2020

I helped my mom move into Meridian at Laguna Hills a few weeks ago and she is really enjoying herself! She is already making friends, loves the heated pool and raves about the food. My experiences with all of the staff and management (Charlotte, Tammy, Renee & Maureen) have been great from the start, which made me even more confident this would be a good community for my mom. Thank you Meridian team! -Liz
By: Liz Czarcinski     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review; we will be sure to share it with the team here at Meridian at Laguna Hills! Have a great day!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

Dear ones, each of you have worked so hard to make this run smoothly. We thank you so very much! You have been especially important to me during my time of loss.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Meridian at Laguna Hills. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

I would like to commend [names removed] and the brew in main dept. I don't think they are given the appreciation they deserve! When they are asked to do something, they do it with courtesy and resp...
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Meridian at Laguna Hills. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

Meridian at Laguna Hills is a beautiful resort style community. From the minute you walk in you feel the friendliness of the staff and residents seem to love it there. Their food is great. The staf...
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

You are TRUE HEROES! Thank you for taking care of our mom!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Anonymous, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

Such a great new management team. Very uplifting staff and residents are very happy. I would highly recommend this community to families and friends.
By: Audie B     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Audie B, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

Thanks for doing such a GREAT job. We are praying for you all!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Meridian at Laguna Hills. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Review of Meridian At Laguna Hills

To all the meal servers. They have all done a great job and THANK YOU!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Anonymous, thank you so much for your positive comments about Meridian at Laguna Hills!

Posted On: 10/1/2020

The new management team are so easy to work with. They truly care about their residents and their family. Excellent food, friendly staff. I highly recommend this community.
By: Myla and AJ Shields     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Anonymous, thank you so much for your positive comments about Meridian at Laguna Hills!

Overall Rating

0 out of 5 stars