at Pacifica Senior Living Hemet, California

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Hemet

Posted On: 6/19/2019

Beautiful facility

Beautiful facility with nice garden and walking area. Seems safe and secure with memory care services and the building and grounds are clean and well maintained.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My Mother is a resident. We are very happy with the care my mother receives there. The employees are very caring, helpful, and alert. And the cost is reasonable. .
By: RLM     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Hemet.

Posted On: 6/4/2019

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Great Facility, l like the Cottage set up more like a home atmosphere, beautiful grounds, Great Staff ready to help
By: Mark     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Hemet. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Staff was exceptionally welcoming and was able to put our minds at ease within minutes. The facilities themselves are first class and we are pleased we are able to find such a wonderful facility to brighten her remaining years.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Hemet. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Excellent, nice home feeling atmosphere, clean, nice landscape.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Went with a friend who was told by her DR she can't live alone. Had a wonderful experience. Learned about the facility fully. Would recommend Pacifica 100%
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/22/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

[Name removed] was great. She explained what we wanted to know about living here. I liked access to talk nurse, [name removed]. Awesome place. Thanks!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/22/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

A quality facility: grounds, building but most of all, staffing and care
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/22/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Beautiful facility with nice garden and walking area. Seems safe and secure with memory care services and the building and grounds are clean and well maintained.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 3/22/2019

Amazing place! I love working for pacífica! They really care about staff, residents and their families. Very compassionate team!
By: Lorena Pacheco     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

End of Summer Savings! Limited Space available!

Excludes third party referral agencies.

Your Info:
Call for more details. (951) 922-5982