Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Hillsborough

Posted On: 6/20/2019

My grandmother is very happy

My grandmother is very happy and always compliments on how nice the staff is to her and everyone else. She is an active member here and enjoys all activities.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

I recommend Suzanna for employee of the month. She is great doing my laundry and very pleasant to interact with. She deserves a huge pat on the back. I'm really do enjoy her being such a big part of the team! Thank you Suzanna!! I appreciate you!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

I came to tour your community and was impressed with the nice smell as soon as you enter the building. The staff greeted me right away and rendering desk stood up and offered me a water. During my tour you could tell that the staff lives what they do. They were happy and attentive to the residents needs and introduced me to a long time resident that was just happy to be there! am gathering information now and when the time comes I will consider Pacifica in Sun City Center!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/4/2019

I love living here!! The front desk receptionist, Bertha, is always so friendly and kind and willing to help anyone. The Executive Director always makes us laugh and welcomes us with a big warm hug. The staff is always very kind and calm and makes warm eye contact in the halls making us feel like we are so important. I enjoy my meals and the care the dining staff shows every day. I enjoy the activities and taking care of the books and I'm looking forward to another book case coming because we have so many new books. All in all I just appreciate everyone so much. I really do feel their love every day! Thank you!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/6/2019

I visited this facility

Pacifica Senior Living Hillsborough was clean and seemed to be nice. The person who gave me the tour was nice. The room I saw had a shower and a little place for a microwave. The dining area looks very nice. They had a movie room and a workout room. The only thing was there were no grounds so there aren't any paths to walk outside.
By: Keith     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR HOMES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/16/2019

Well maintained. Friendly staff

Well maintained. Friendly staff
By: M C     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/16/2019

My grandmother is very happy with all th...

My grandmother is very happy with all the services provided here. Most especially, the caring staff. We feel this facility gives her a peace of mind knowing she is safe and taken care of.
By: L B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/16/2019

My grandmother is very happy and always ...

My grandmother is very happy and always compliments on how nice the staff is to her and everyone else. She is an active member here and enjoys all activities.
By: L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Explained everything, very nice
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Beautiful grounds and facilities. Staff very helpful, informative and friendly
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Well maintained, friendly staff
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

My grandmother is very happy and always compliments on how nice the staff is to her and everyone else she is an active member here and enjoyed all social events.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Very pleased with facility and staff. It gives our family peace of mind that my mother is in a safe and friendly facility.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

Review of Pacifica Senior Living

Great place to live. Later on in life I would like to live here!
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/15/2019

I visited this facility

Wonderful! Jennifer was great. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Also Brenna and Janet were great. We signed up today!
By: Joann & Flo     Verified Resident
Source: CARING Read Property Manager's Response

Joann & Flo, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 4/13/2019

My granddaughter is very happy and alway...

My granddaughter is very happy and always compliments on how nice the staff is to her and everyone else. She is an active member here and enjoys all social events.
By: L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Joann & Flo, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials