Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Bakersfield

Posted On: 7/17/2019

We moved my mother from her previous memory care facility in San Diego to the memory care facility at Pacifica Senior Living in Bakersfield about 6 months ago. The team at Pacifica made the transition easy and could not have been more helpful. Pacifica has unbelievable staff on all levels, from the reception desk in the assisted care building to all of the staff in the memory care unit. When I call, I am immediately transferred to an individual or am able to leave a message with a swift call back. As for her care, we are grateful and happy with how my mother is being taken care of. The staff take extreme care with not only my mother but with all the residents. They know each resident’s likes and dislikes and take care to cater to their individual personalities. My mother is thriving there and is extremely happy. I have never in our 5 years of having my mother in memory care ever seen her look better. She is clean and they take extreme care with keeping her skin in excellent shape, which is extremely important. The layout of the facility is homey with the dining area separate from the living room and activity areas. The facility and the rooms themselves are clean and taken care of. It is truly a homelike atmosphere all the while providing excellent care and treatment of all residents. Cassondra Bradford Executive Director, Alley Foster Community Relations Director and the Resident Care Director Irma Luna (for my mother in memory care) are not only professional but treat every resident and family members like family. Thank you from the Ellis, Smith and Wolverton families.
By: Jennifer Wolverton   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate the kind words and agree with you! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. We are very proud of our community and the level of care we provide! We have a great staff and genuinely care for all our residents, and it shows. Please feel free to reach out at any time to us at any time with any and all questions and concerns; we are always here for you and your family.

Posted On: 7/12/2019

What a wonderful afternoon with you and your folks, I'm back on the train now and headed North!
By: Nick Jones   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nick, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Bakersfield (AL).

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Nice Place

It is the nicest place and the residents get to so so many things
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nick, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident and their families, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Bakersfield (AL).

Posted On: 5/21/2019

My Mother and Father-in-law were residence in this wonderful care facility. They truly had the best of care and were treated with the highest quality of respect anyone could ever hope for. Most importantly they were very happy here. The staff is top notch. I would recommend Pacifica Senior Living to anyone considering this type of special care for their loved one.
By: Cindy Horst     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Bakersfield (AL). Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/15/2019

We LOVE Pacifica! Wonderful Caring staff...

We LOVE Pacifica! Wonderful Caring staff, lots of Fun Activities, food is very flavorful, and the community is very clean. Pacifica has such a positive atmosphere.
By: S D     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Bakersfield (AL). Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 5/6/2019

Pacifica has such a wonderful and caring staff. My mother-in-law was so happy there and they treated her like their own family. During her final days, we were overwhelmed with how much they did to make her comfortable. This is best facility for senior living in Bakersfield.
By: Lori Hansen     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lori, thank you for your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Bakersfield. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/9/2019

By: Dee     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Residents always happy,

Residents always happy,
By: L H     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 4/4/2019

This is for bakersfield test. from Hunte...

This is for bakersfield test. from Hunter at Reputation.com
By: H   
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/23/2019

Wonderful place! The girls really seem t...

Wonderful place! The girls really seem to care about every resident.
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/19/2019

We love Pacifica. Staff was very accommo...

We love Pacifica. Staff was very accommodating. Energetic Fun Loving people who truly care about the residents.
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you have rated us so highly! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials