Call us : (760) 475-9109
Pacifica Senior Living Valley Crest Logo Memory Care, Apple Valley, CA

Reviews for Valley Crest Memory Care

  Write a Review
We'd love your feedback! Please take a moment to rate your apartment community and write a review.
 
Our community is proud to have earned the following awards.
 
Posted On: 6/20/2019

Review of Valley Crest Memory Care

When you see residents respected, pleasant surroundings and interactive leadership then you have arrived at Valley Crest. I've never walked into this facility without being greeted with a smile. Every employee takes an interest in knowing the status of their residents.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/18/2019

The care was excellent. Very loving and ...

The care was excellent. Very loving and caring workers. My mother was comfortable there and never had any complaints. Thank you for your kindness to her.
By: M B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/13/2019

I have a question my mother has dementia problems but I have hard time getting her to shower and loves her dogs is they're a way you guys can help please I give a 5 start for what I've seen on the website pictures it looks like an amazing homey place.
By: RS Volunteers     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, we would love to speak with you, would you please reach out to us at the community? We look forward to speaking with you. Yolanda Smith Address: 18524 Corwin Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92307 Phone: (760) 475-9109 https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/ca/apple-valley/pacifica-senior-living-valley-crest/index.aspx

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Review of Valley Crest

We couldn't be happier with the wonderful care my mother is receiving at Valley Crest! The care is professional and thorough but above all they are loving and caring. It is quite a comfort to our family.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Review of Valley Crest

I am saddened that my brother's condition requires skilled nursing, and that is the only reason he is leaving. With that said, Valley Crest and all of the staff made my brother and I feel like family. The administrative staff were spectacular and always had time and consideration for our family. Best experience for me.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/8/2019

Review of Valley Crest

The people here are very nice and loving. I feel my Grandma will be in good hands enjoying her life. Thank you.
     Verified Resident
Source: SENIOR ADVISOR Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/2/2019

I am saddened that my brother's conditio...

I am saddened that my brother's condition requires skilled nursing and that is the only reason he is leaving. In valley crest the staff made my brother feel like family. The staff were spectacular and always had time for consideration for our family. Best experience for me.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/1/2019

The people here are very nice and loving...

The people here are very nice and loving. I feel my grandma will be in good hands enjoying her life. Thank you.
By: D L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 5/1/2019

We couldn't be happier with the wonderfu...

We couldn't be happier with the wonderful care my mother is receiving at valley crest. The care is professional and thorough but above all they are loving and caring. It is quite a comfort to our family.
By: P     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

I couldn't be more impressed with this staff. Everyone was so kind and caring. One never wants to leave their loved ones with strangers. I was not a stranger, nor my brother, as soon as we past through their doors. From Ms Jordan, Ms. Smith and all the staff, my gratitude goes out to you all. Kind Regards, Carter
By: Carter Hendricks     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials

 

Tour in November & receive a complimentary holiday pie.

*Must be 60+ years of age in order to redeem.

Your Info:
$199 Moves You In! (760) 475-9109