Logo Scottsdale Village Square, A Pacifica Senior Living Community

Reviews for Scottsdale Village Square, A Pacifica Senior Living Community

Posted On: 8/12/2019

Excellent Staff!

I cannot say enough about the caring staff who work at Scottsdale Village Square. You will not find a community that has a more attentive and genuinely caring staff. Some of the care staff have been here for 15 to 20 years! That kind of commitment and dedication is very rare in this field.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/12/2019

Everybody's enjoying the day at Scottsda...

Everybody's enjoying the day at Scottsdale Village Square!
By: L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/22/2019

Grest company, policies are easy to understand, employees are valued and appreciated, management is awesome.
By: Nimfa Perias     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, http://www.svsaz.com). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (480) 946-6571. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 6/28/2019

Staff are warm and welcoming. Always gre...

Staff are warm and welcoming. Always greeted with a smile.
By: J     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, http://www.svsaz.com). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (480) 946-6571. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 6/26/2019

Once again I am so touched by the care, patience and genuine love that my Mom receives from all the staff at Scottsdale Village Square. They always go above and beyond. I can sleep at night knowing that she is happy, comfortable, and well taken care of.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, http://www.svsaz.com). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (480) 946-6571. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 6/26/2019

Came to visit Scottsdale Village Square for the first time yesterday. I was very impressed by beautiful grounds, friendliness of all the staff, and apparent happiness of the residents.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, http://www.svsaz.com). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (480) 946-6571. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!

Posted On: 6/26/2019

By: Jeffrey Chupp     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/21/2019

i love working here and having the chance to be around nice people
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

I currently work in Activities, I have been with the company for 2 years. I enjoy the opportunity & the growth i have gained from Scottsdale village square, Its my pleasure to be apart of this community, & serve our residents and be able to provide my residents with the best quality of life possible .
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

i like fact that everyone speaks to you when you walk pass
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

I had a very lovely experience while there, Everyone was very friendly and smiled at each other. A very warm and friendly place.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

Throughout the time that our family member was in Scottsdale Village Square, the professionalism and care shown to him by the healthcare professionals was amazing. They went out of their way to treat him with true compassion and understanding. He always had a smile for the staff because he genuinely felt they were his friends. Thank you for your compassion and humanity in making our Dad's last days as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Scottsdale Village Square is the best.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

Scottsdale is very pleasant. I love exercise with Heidi. Everyone is outstanding.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

The people who tend to each individual. I love movies, exercise and bingo. Staff are very special.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

All of the staff, especially the med staff, provided excellent care of my mom. I would recommend this community.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

Alicia is Amazing! She is always helpful and diligent in getting all of her patients taken care of before any medical transportation. I would recommend this community to a friend.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

The entire staff was cheerful and responded to my needs as soon as possible. The only thing my food could have been hotter. Portions could have been smaller. I dislike waste.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/19/2019

Excellent friendly staff, clean and comfortable community with very good food quality. Overall a very good experience! I would recommend them to others!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Beautiful Outdoor Community

Scottsdale Village Square has beautiful outdoor grounds that remind you of a resort property with manicured landscape and peaceful walkways. If you are able to find an open apartment, make the reservation. You will not be disappointed!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Family & staff are great
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/16/2019

I really enjoy working here, because im treated with respect,Also it makes me feel wanted,I really love all the residents,
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/15/2019

I just want to say Thank you to all the staff at Scottsdale Village Square for taking such good care of my Grandma and being so attentive to her needs. I have never seen anything but sincerity, compassion and genuine concern from the nurses, caregivers, medtech’s, activities, and restorative staff.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/14/2019

I love the people here. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful. I honestly wouldn't want to work anywhere else.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/14/2019

My experience with Pacifica has been truly Amazing! Thank you to the awesome team we have at corporate because they are always there to happily assist me with any questions or issues I have. I would also like to thank everyone at the Scottsdale location for all this company has done for me. I wouldn't be in the position I'm in today if it wasn't for the great support and awesome TEAM we have.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/13/2019

my experienced with the administrative personnel's, and other team members was phenomenon. They where every helpful, supportive, and make me feel at home the moment I stepped my feet in the front door of the main SVS main building. They transformed the word in to action. By physically being their to help me. my appreciation go out to all the staffs and administrative at SVS. my experience with you, made me realized that one can never know the importance of great quality customer service, until you receive. Thank you all for a wonderful and warm welcome your welcome me during my visit at your facility.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/12/2019

Great customer service, great management
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 6/5/2019

Excellent - MEDHN. One of yours valuable "assets", preserve!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are making us proud to serve you!

Posted On: 5/29/2019

By: Jodi Franklin     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

I live in the neighborhood across the st...

I live in the neighborhood across the street from SVS, this community is so warm and welcoming. I come at least 4 times a week to participate in exercise class. I have a friend who is a veteran and lives in a VA home who i took to SVS for lunch and he wishes he could move here. One day i may move in and it is comforting knowing the people i interact with when i visit love their homes and the people who care for them.
By: J T     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

I am currently living at Scottsdale Vill...

I am currently living at Scottsdale Village Square. I use to be a nurse and i've seen many places and many people but, none quite like the employees at SVS. Heidi is amazing and i love going to her exercise classes.
By: N B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/29/2019

I am so grateful for the love and kindne...

I am so grateful for the love and kindness that the staff show my Mom on a consistent basis. She loves the caregivers and restorative staff. They have recently started pool exercise with her several times a week. Not only does she love it and look forward to it, but we can see a difference in her strength and mobility.
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/4/2019

Beautiful day in Scottsdale!

Beautiful day in Scottsdale!
By: L B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

We came to SVS last July after living in Scottdale for 50 yeas after experiencing serious ailments with both of us. We both now have improved both mentally and physically with the living environment and strong reinforcement of the physical rehab and activities staff. The facilities offer a very relaxed atmosphere with open air courtyards,a wonderful, heated pool, and a casual carefree atmosphere. SVS is a great village regardless of ones needs.
By: Phil Hunsley     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Phil, your satisfaction is our top priority & we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to everyone, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Lots activity, great caregivers, great open air setting.
By: Phil Hunsley     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Phil, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community! We are so glad to have you here with us!

Posted On: 3/25/2019

I have worked at Scottsdale Village Square for five years and you will not find a community with a more caring staff to care for your family members. Whether you are placing your loved one in the Assisted Living or Skilled Nursing environment, they will be treated with dignity and respect. The staff at SVS truly cares for the residents they serve.
By: Lance Williams     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lance, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/21/2019

I am a new resident, and I’ve only been ...

I am a new resident, and I’ve only been at Scottsdale Village Square for a short time. I have been overwhelmed by the kindness of all the staff and everyone in the community. Attended a few demo and exercise class on Tuesday, March 19. My daughter attended also And we both had a great time. So far I really enjoyed all of the activities!
By: L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lance, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials