Logo Scottsdale Village Square, A Pacifica Senior Living Community

Reviews for Scottsdale Village Square, A Pacifica Senior Living Community

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Beautiful Outdoor Community

Scottsdale Village Square has beautiful outdoor grounds that remind you of a resort property with manicured landscape and peaceful walkways. If you are able to find an open apartment, make the reservation. You will not be disappointed!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/18/2019

Family & staff are great
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/16/2019

I really enjoy working here, because im treated with respect,Also it makes me feel wanted,I really love all the residents,
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/15/2019

I just want to say Thank you to all the staff at Scottsdale Village Square for taking such good care of my Grandma and being so attentive to her needs. I have never seen anything but sincerity, compassion and genuine concern from the nurses, caregivers, medtech’s, activities, and restorative staff.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/14/2019

I love the people here. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful. I honestly wouldn't want to work anywhere else.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/14/2019

My experience with Pacifica has been truly Amazing! Thank you to the awesome team we have at corporate because they are always there to happily assist me with any questions or issues I have. I would also like to thank everyone at the Scottsdale location for all this company has done for me. I wouldn't be in the position I'm in today if it wasn't for the great support and awesome TEAM we have.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/13/2019

my experienced with the administrative personnel's, and other team members was phenomenon. They where every helpful, supportive, and make me feel at home the moment I stepped my feet in the front door of the main SVS main building. They transformed the word in to action. By physically being their to help me. my appreciation go out to all the staffs and administrative at SVS. my experience with you, made me realized that one can never know the importance of great quality customer service, until you receive. Thank you all for a wonderful and warm welcome your welcome me during my visit at your facility.
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/12/2019

Great customer service, great management
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/5/2019

Excellent - MEDHN. One of yours valuable "assets", preserve!
     Verified Resident
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/29/2019

By: Jodi Franklin     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

I live in the neighborhood across the st...

I live in the neighborhood across the street from SVS, this community is so warm and welcoming. I come at least 4 times a week to participate in exercise class. I have a friend who is a veteran and lives in a VA home who i took to SVS for lunch and he wishes he could move here. One day i may move in and it is comforting knowing the people i interact with when i visit love their homes and the people who care for them.
By: J T     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

I am currently living at Scottsdale Vill...

I am currently living at Scottsdale Village Square. I use to be a nurse and i've seen many places and many people but, none quite like the employees at SVS. Heidi is amazing and i love going to her exercise classes.
By: N B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/29/2019

I am so grateful for the love and kindne...

I am so grateful for the love and kindness that the staff show my Mom on a consistent basis. She loves the caregivers and restorative staff. They have recently started pool exercise with her several times a week. Not only does she love it and look forward to it, but we can see a difference in her strength and mobility.
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/4/2019

Beautiful day in Scottsdale!

Beautiful day in Scottsdale!
By: L B     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for rating us so highly! It is fantastic to see a rating like this!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

We came to SVS last July after living in Scottdale for 50 yeas after experiencing serious ailments with both of us. We both now have improved both mentally and physically with the living environment and strong reinforcement of the physical rehab and activities staff. The facilities offer a very relaxed atmosphere with open air courtyards,a wonderful, heated pool, and a casual carefree atmosphere. SVS is a great village regardless of ones needs.
By: Phil Hunsley     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Phil, your satisfaction is our top priority & we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to everyone, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Lots activity, great caregivers, great open air setting.
By: Phil Hunsley     Verified Resident
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Phil, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community! We are so glad to have you here with us!

Posted On: 3/25/2019

I have worked at Scottsdale Village Square for five years and you will not find a community with a more caring staff to care for your family members. Whether you are placing your loved one in the Assisted Living or Skilled Nursing environment, they will be treated with dignity and respect. The staff at SVS truly cares for the residents they serve.
By: Lance Williams     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lance, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted On: 3/21/2019

I am a new resident, and I’ve only been ...

I am a new resident, and I’ve only been at Scottsdale Village Square for a short time. I have been overwhelmed by the kindness of all the staff and everyone in the community. Attended a few demo and exercise class on Tuesday, March 19. My daughter attended also And we both had a great time. So far I really enjoyed all of the activities!
By: L     Verified Resident
Source: MERCHANT CIRCLE Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lance, thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Scottsdale Village, A Pacifica Senior Living Community. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars

Testimonials